肿瘤学和血液学临床试验研发

在精准医学领域中,靶向肿瘤和血液疗法的临床试验已经变得异常复杂。无论您需要早期适应性试验设计、研究中心选择、患者鉴别方面的支持,还是后期肿瘤学研究的针对性服务,我们的专业知识都值得您信赖,作为一家久经考验的CRO,我们可以通过将您的肿瘤疗法迅速推向市场来帮助改善健康和生活质量。

癌症因人而异,我们的方案也是如此。科文斯肿瘤学。

科文斯和LabCorp是您的忠实合作伙伴,在诊断和药物研发方面拥有丰富的专业知识和经验,可提供适合您业务和战略的最佳试验。与我们合作,让我们帮助您从临床前研究高效过渡到人体试验。与我们合作,让我们为您找到合适的患者和研究中心、了解您的数据和独特需求并提供定制策略和成功执行计划,以快速、安全地将药物提供给急需改善生活质量和挽救生命的肿瘤治疗药物的患者。

与科文斯和LabCorp开展合作,您可以确信您的试验将由肿瘤学专家负责,他们充满热情、决心和动力,致力于为患者寻找更好的解决方案。

  • 过去5年来开展了超过975项早期和晚期肿瘤学和血液学临床试验研究,可帮助您从临床前研究高效过渡到癌症患者试验。

  • 超过300项免疫肿瘤学研究,包括创新的CAR T治疗适应性试验设计

  • 肿瘤学伴随诊断共同研发药物,以帮助确定最有可能从您的下一次癌症突破中受益的患者。

  • 儿科肿瘤学家和罕见病专家组成的专门团队可帮助您应对复杂的法规环境,同时打造真正以患者为中心的试验方法,从而减轻研究中心和患者的负担。 

科文斯患者招募


早期肿瘤学试验

篮式、平台式或伞式适应性试验

无论您是考虑进行篮式、平台式或伞式肿瘤学试验来检查实体瘤或血液系统恶性肿瘤,都应摆脱传统的肿瘤学试验设计,以纳入更具创造性和适应性的试验。 

早期精准医药和免疫治疗

对于基因和细胞疗法(例如基于细胞的免疫疗法和CAR T)领域,我们需要采用多管齐下的方法,这不同于传统的临床试验。 从药物筛选到上市,您可以运用生物标记物鉴别策略、伴随诊断、多层次分层设计和复合终点。 

免疫肿瘤学教学资源:

无论您是拥有大量在研药物资产的大型制药公司,还是拥有新兴产品组合的生物技术公司,我们都拥有丰富资源,可全程为您提供帮助。按照您公司在研药物的特征浏览我们的临床免疫肿瘤学教育资源: 

晚期肿瘤学试验

针对性患者招募与研究中心数据

使用我们专有的数据工具选择高性能肿瘤学研究中心、吸引投资者、评估方案设计并确定潜在肿瘤学和免疫肿瘤学参与者的地理分布。

数据驱动型试验监督与管理

我们的II和III期肿瘤试验中有超过90%在研究启动时按时交付。您将可以使用Xcellerate®技术套件中的产品,以降低研究风险确保数据质量,同时保障患者安全——临床研究的重中之重,以及使您能够以安全共享视图查看肿瘤试验的最新操作指标以获得操作见解的工具。项目经理和法规负责人团队可帮助您实现里程碑。最后,利用我们与肿瘤学研究人员、本地和国际主要意见领袖(KOL)、全球合作小组以及患者网络建立的关系,快速有效地进行癌症试验。 

每个肿瘤学研发团队都有不同的需求。无论您是需要一家CRO合作伙伴在研发的每个阶段为您提供帮助,或者帮助您从临床前研究高效过渡到临床研究,还是要执行单项研究,科文斯临床团队都可以帮助您达成目标,实现下一次肿瘤学治疗突破。

如要获取更多资源,请访问我们的肿瘤学教学中心

医疗器材和诊断解决方案教学中心

Oncology & Hematology Clinical Trial Development

Clinical trials for targeted oncology and hematology therapies have become incredibly complex in the world of precision medicine. Whether you need support with early phase adaptive trial design, site selection, patient identification or targeted services for late-phase oncology trials, trust the expertise of a proven CRO who can help you to improve health and lives by bringing your oncology treatment to market quickly and carefully.

Cancer is personal. So is our approach. Covance Oncology.

With Covance and LabCorp, you have a committed partner with expertise and experience across diagnostics and drug development to urgently deliver the best trial that fits your business and strategy. A partner uniquely set up to efficiently bridge preclinical studies into human trials. A partner that can find the right patients and sites, understand your data and unique needs, and provide a customized strategy and successful execution plan to quickly and safely deliver your drug to the patients who greatly need life-improving and life-saving oncology treatments.

When you partner with Covance and LabCorp, you can be confident your trial is in the hands of oncology experts who have the passion, commitment and drive to find better answers for patients, now.

  • Over 975 early and late-stage oncology and hematology clinical trial studies in the past 5 years helping you to efficiently bridge preclinical studies to cancer patient trials.

  • More than 300 immuno-oncology studies, including innovative CAR T therapies and adaptive trial designs.

  • Co-development of drugs with an oncology companion diagnostic to help identify patients most likely to benefit from your next cancer breakthrough.

  • Dedicated team of pediatric oncologists and rare disease specialists to help you navigate a complex regulatory environment while creating a truly patient centric trial approach that reduces the burden on sites and patients. 

Covance patient recruitment


EARLY PHASE Oncology Trials

Basket, platform or umbrella adaptive trials

Whether you are considering a basket, platform or umbrella oncology trial to examine solid tumors or hematologic malignancies, move away from traditional oncology trial designs to incorporate more creative and adaptive trials

Early precision medicine and immunotherapy

Working with gene and cell therapies, such as cell-based immunotherapies and CAR T requires a multi-pronged approach that goes beyond traditional clinical trials. From discovery to market, you can apply biomarker identification strategies, companion diagnostics, multi-level stratification designs and composite endpoints. 

Immuno-Oncology educational resources: 

Whether you identify as a large pharma company with many assets in the pipeline or a biotech with an emerging portfolio, we have resources to help you at each point in your journey. Browse our clinical educational immuno-oncology resources by what best identifies your company's pipeline: 

LATE PHASE Oncology Trials

Targeted patient recruitment & site data

Leverage our proprietary data tools to select high-performing oncology sites, engage investors, evaluate protocol design and geographically map potential oncology and immuno-oncology participants.

Data-driven trial oversight & management

More than 90% of our Phase II & III oncology trials are delivered on-time in study startup. You’ll get access to products within our Xcellerate® Technology Suite that reduce study risk and ensure data quality while protecting patient safety - the number one priority for clinical studies - as well as those which allow you to gain operational insights with a secure, shared view of your oncology trial's latest operational metrics. And you can rely on a team of project managers and regulatory leaders to help you meet milestones. Finally, leverage our established relationships with oncology investigators, local and international key opinion leaders (KOLs), global collaborative groups and patient networks to help your cancer trial run efficiently. 

Every Oncology Development team has different needs. Whether you need a CRO partner to help with every phase of development, to help you efficiently bridge from pre-clinical to clinical studies or to execute one single study, Covance Clinical can help you meet the goals for your next breakthrough Oncology treatment.

For additional resources visit our Oncology Education Center.

Medical Devices and Diagnostic Solutions Education Center