数据与分析

及时访问您的中心实验室测试数据至关重要。

访问中心实验室数据

通过Xcellerate实验室门户,申办方和研究者可以近乎实时地轻松访问临床试验实验室数据,从而跟踪研究进度并推动明智的决策。

Xcellerate实验室申办方门户提供快速、高效的中心实验室数据结果访问通道,以便能够监督实验室测试进度并促进与研究者的协作。 Xcellerate® LabLink+让申办方可从全球任何地点监测时效性实验室试剂盒库存信息和临床试验实验室测试结果的进度。

科文斯临床数据与分析 女子与二进制代码的组合照片

Xcellerate实验室研究者门户仅限研究中心使用,为其提供对测试结果和趋势的近实时访问。借助易于导航的控制面板和直观的用户界面来跟踪试验,研究者可以快速确定问题并采取措施。

Xcellerate实验室门户是Xcellerate数据和技术支持解决方案套件的一部分,旨在提高药物和医疗器械的研发效率、缩短时间、改进合规性并推动商业化进程。 

样本中可能隐藏着其他深刻见解

无论是更清楚地了解不良事件还是推动新发现,对跨多项研究或跨多个实验室的数据进行分析均可得出更深刻的见解。GlobalCODE®标本生命周期管理服务(一项独立的服务)将编码化的知情同意书与来自实验室和其他相关来源的样本、临床和生物标记物数据相结合,以实现:

  • 追踪和审查方案内部及方案之间的测试结果
  • 端到端样本生命周期管理,提供样本元数据的统一视图
  • 追踪全样本监管链以促进体内试验的风险管理
  • 以可搜索的格式/报告关联样本与同意书
  • 实时确认允许的样本用途,以最大程度地利用生物样本库的价值

Data and Analytics

Timely access to your central laboratory testing data is essential.

Access Central Lab Data

The Xcellerate Lab portals allow sponsors and investigators to easily access near real-time views of clinical trial laboratory data in order to track study progress and drive informed decision-making.

Xcellerate Lab Sponsor Portal provides fast, efficient access to central laboratory data results in order to enable oversight of lab testing progress and facilitate improve collaboration with investigators. Xcellerate® LabLink+ allows sponsors to monitor the progress of time-sensitive lab kit inventory information and clinical trial laboratory test results from anywhere in the world.

Covance clinical data and analytics. A photo of a woman with binary code

Exclusively for investigator sites, Xcellerate Lab Investigator Portal provides near-real time access to test results and trends. With easy to navigate dashboards and an intuitive user interface to track a trial, investigators can quickly identify and act upon issues.

The Xcellerate Lab portals are part of the Xcellerate suite of data and technology enabling solutions, which are designed to increase drug and medical device development efficiency, reduce timelines, improve compliance, and drive commercialization. 

Additional insights may be hidden in your samples

Analyzing data across multiple studies or across multiple laboratories can yield deeper insights, whether it’s understanding adverse events more clearly or fueling new discoveries. The GlobalCODE® specimen lifecycle management service – a stand-alone service offering -- combines codified informed consent with specimen, clinical and biomarker data from laboratory and other relevant sources to enable:

  • Tracking and reviewing test results within and across protocols
  • End-to-end sample lifecycle management with a unified view of sample metadata
  • Track full sample chain of custody to facilitate in-life trial risk management
  • Link consent at the sample level in a searchable format/report
  • Confirm allowed sample use in real-time to maximize the value of your biorepository