安全药理学

用于GLP和非GLP安全药理学评估的一体化药物研发方法,可帮助您从药物筛选到ICH逐步发展。探索体外和体内心血管测试以及神经科学和药物滥用倾向评估的测试专业知识,以进行非临床研究

  • 每年完成超过100项研究

  • 一个跨技术的全球统一平台

  • 一种综合的多学科研究方法

药物滥用评估教学中心
您的需求

您需要满足ICH核心组合试验研究的法规要求。但是,您自己的业务风险怎么办?对于许多化合物来说,即使清除了ICH障碍,但当您从药物筛选、早期研发,到临床试验研究阶段,您有可能还会面对一系列安全性终点问题。您需要一个增值合作伙伴,帮助以尽可能低的成本,识别不安全的化合物,而且时间也必须比以往更早。

透过业务风险看安全药理学,您将开始从一个完全不同的角度来看待安全性评估过程。我们称之为VAST——Value Added Safety pharmacology & Toxicology(增值安全药理学和毒理学研究)。现在,您在毒理学研究期间可以经济地评估您的终点,以作出更好的安全性预测,而且时间也将比以往更早。许多复合物在临床试验阶段都会遇到安全性问题,而其实在非临床试验阶段就有绝佳的机会来预测这些数据,这在长远上将能够为您节省时间和金钱。通过更好地了解并降低分子的药物损耗风险,您就能够使用正确的分子,更有信心地向前推进。重新思考各种可能性,以明显不同的方式开展您的早期安全性评估计划。

我们的能力

我们向您提供开展非GLP和GLP安全性评估的综合方法,帮助您从药物筛选阶段进入ICH认证阶段。

我们的多学科团队实力雄厚,可以帮助您取得终点以满足法规要求,同时揭示未来可能出现的问题并推进最佳分子研究。
 
我们在以下领域与您开展合作:

综合安全药理学和毒理学解决方案

Safety Pharmacology

An integrated drug development approach to GLP and non-GLP safety pharmacology assessments to help you progress from discovery through ICH. Explore testing specializations for in vitro & in vivo cardiovascular (CV) testing as well as neuroscience (CNS) and drug abuse liability assessments for your nonclinical studies.

  • More than 100 studies completed each year

  • A globally harmonized platform across technologies

  • An integrated, multi-disciplinary approach

Drug Abuse Assessment Education Center
Your Needs

You need to meet the regulatory requirements of the ICH core battery studies. But, what about your own business risks? With many compounds, it’s possible to clear ICH hurdles only to face a host of safety endpoint issues as you advance from discovery, through early development and into clinical study phases. You need a value-added partner to help identify unsafe compounds earlier than ever before, at the lowest possible cost.

By looking at safety pharmacology through a business risk lens, you begin to see the process of safety assessment in an entirely different light. We call it VAST — Value Added Safety pharmacology & Toxicology. Now you can economically assess your endpoints during your toxicology studies to make better safety predictions, earlier than ever before. With many compounds running into safety issues during the clinical phases, there is a great opportunity to anticipate these data in your nonclinical stage, saving you time and money long-term. By better understanding and reducing the risk of drug attrition of your molecule, you are able to progress forward with more confidence — and with the right molecules. Rethink what’s possible and gain a markedly different approach to your early safety assessment regimen.

Our Capabilities

We offer you an integrated approach to non-GLP and GLP safety assessment to help you progress from discovery through ICH.

Our multi-disciplinary team is well positioned to help you obtain your endpoints to meet regulatory requirements, uncover future issues and advance the best molecules.
 
We partner with you to provide:

Integrated Safety Pharmacology and Toxicology Solutions