扩展型实验室管理解决方案(ELMS)

集中资源开展创新,而无需在实验室管理上分散资源。

我们广泛的检测服务涵盖了全部临床试验实验室所需测试的98%。

此外,我们通过扩展实验室管理解决方案(ELMS)来满足另外2%的需求。

ELMS提供对实验室绩效的全面管理,并提高数据质量,以促进您试验的成功。ELMS将获取、鉴定、监测和报告来自一组经过预审核的特检实验室的结果。对于不同规模的所有试验,ELMS都能保持研究之间的一致性,这些试验的数据是从外部实验室传送到科文斯的。

ELMS服务包括变更管理、科学检测审查以及关键绩效指标监测——对科文斯管理的所有外部测试统一进行。这使Covance可以提供质量可靠、符合法规的数据,使您的公司可以专心开展科学发现和药物研发。 

ELMS科文斯团队

LabCorp Specialty Testing Group

通过ELMS服务还可以方便使用知名LabCorp Specialty Testing Group的旗下实验室。这些是一组专业实验室,每个实验室均提供离散式特检服务和专业知识,共可提供超过3,000项检测服务,而不会产生ELMS管理费用。

关键的LabCorp Specialty Testing实验室:

  • 分子生物学与病理学中心(CMBP):LabCorp的实验室创新和技术进步孵化器之一
  • Monogram Biosciences:重要的研究合作伙伴,致力于为人类免疫缺陷病毒(HIV)感染、丙型肝炎病毒(HCV)感染、SARS-CoV-2中和抗体检测与肿瘤学领域的关键药物研发项目提供临床、科学和物流支持
  • Colorado Coagulation:止血测试领域的国际公认领导者。
  • DNA Identity:专门从事鉴定测试的顶级DNA测试实验室,三十多年来一直致力于攻克遗传关系难题
  • Endocrine Sciences:为内分泌专家提供全国一流的实验室服务。

Expanded Laboratory Management Solutions (ELMS)

Focus your resources on innovation, not on laboratory management.

Our extensive assay menu covers about 98% of all clinical trial laboratory test needs.

And we take accountability for the other 2% through our Expanded Laboratory Management Solutions (ELMS) service.

ELMS provides comprehensive management of lab performance and promotes data quality to enhance your trial’s success. ELMS will source, qualify, monitor and report results from a select group of pre-audited esoteric laboratories. ELMS provides study-to-study consistency for all trials, large and small, where testing data is being routed from external labs through Covance.

The ELMS services include change management, scientific assay review, and monitoring of key performance metrics – uniformly conducted for all external testing managed by Covance. This allows Covance to provide regulatory-compliant data assured of quality, freeing your organization to focus on scientific discovery and drug development. 

ELMS Covance team

The LabCorp Specialty Testing Group

Access to the renowned LabCorp Specialty Testing Group of laboratories is also facilitated through the ELMS service. These are a distinctive collection of specialty labs, each offering discrete esoteric testing capabilities and expertise –and collectively offering more than 3,000 assays without incurring ELMS management fees.

Key LabCorp Specialty Testing labs:

  • Center for Molecular Biology and Pathology (CMBP): one of LabCorp’s laboratory incubators for innovation and technological advancement
  • Monogram Biosciences: a valued research partner committed to clinical, scientific, and logistical support for critical drug development projects in human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) infection, hepatitis C virus (HCV) infection, SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Assay, and oncology
  • Colorado Coagulation: an internationally recognized leader in hemostasis testing.
  • DNA Identity: premier DNA testing lab dedicated to identity testing has been solving genetic relationship puzzles for more than three decades
  • Endocrine Sciences: provides the nation’s premier laboratory service for the endocrinology specialist.