临床前肿瘤学

通过全面的临床前肿瘤学研究服务,包括体外和体内药理学功效模型、体内成像技术以及局灶放射治疗能力,推进您临床前肿瘤学复方的研究。 

当您的研究具有拯救生命的潜力时,您应该拥有具备肿瘤药理学知识、广泛工具和丰富经验的合作伙伴,以快速有效地通过非GLP临床前研发和肿瘤学临床试验来推进突破性候选药物。  

我们已帮助数百家公司发现了他们的下一个改善生活质量的复方。 

临床前肿瘤学研究服务

细胞系和肿瘤模型

在我们全面的细胞系列表中浏览数百个细胞系生长曲线或阅读我们的肿瘤模型聚焦。 

 皮下  |  原位  |  转移  |  PDX  |  播散 
癌症生长曲线和细胞系列表

免疫治疗和过继性细胞疗法支持

我们提供超过30个同源肿瘤模型(包括实体和播散性肿瘤),为您提供更多选择,以促进您的免疫肿瘤学研究。 我们正在不断改善和扩展过继性细胞疗法的能力:

流式细胞仪、成像和放射

 

十多年来,我们提供了各种业界领先的体内成像模式,以在有需要时实现最佳的药理询问。这些措施包括:

肿瘤学药物研发免疫疗法

临床前肿瘤学资源

聚焦:

LL/2:免疫抑制小鼠肿瘤模型

在美国,肺癌在男性和女性中都是第二大最常见的癌症,并且也是男性和女性癌症相关死亡的最常见原因。据美国癌症协会估计,2019年,228,150例新增肺癌病例(男性116,440例和女性111,710例)将…… 阅读有关LL/2模型的更多信息

聚焦:

B16-F10:小鼠黑色素瘤模型

皮肤癌包括皮肤各层的癌变,其中最常见的是基底细胞癌(BCC)和鳞状细胞癌(SCC)。黑色素瘤和非黑色素瘤皮肤癌(梅克尔细胞癌、卡波西氏肉瘤、皮肤淋巴瘤和其他肉瘤)很少见……阅读有关鼠黑色素瘤模型的更多信息

海报:

多发性骨髓瘤临床前模型

多发性骨髓瘤是一种克隆性B细胞恶性肿瘤,其特征是具有侵入性和耐药性的终末分化、产生抗体的浆细胞在骨髓中积聚。在疾病进展到非常晚期之前,患者通常是无症状的。几乎没有可以概括人类疾病的临床前模型。在这项工作中,我们评估了人类MM.1S模型和鼠类5TGM1模型…… 阅读有关多发性骨髓瘤临床前模型的更多信息

海报:

采用10色流式细胞计量术对小鼠同源CT.26结肠癌模型中的骨髓细胞进行深入研究

由于近年来获得美国食品药品管理局(FDA)批准的anti-CTLA-4和anti-PD-1等免疫调节抗癌治疗抗体所具备的功效,对于可提供药物效用认知机制…… 阅读有关深度骨髓细胞表征的更多信息

关于临床前肿瘤学

2019年,科文斯喜迎临床前肿瘤药理学提供商MI Bioresearch加入科文斯大家庭。现在,您可以获取数百种细胞系测定法和肿瘤模型,以及数千名可能参与临床试验的肿瘤患者,或者探索广泛的肿瘤学诊断库

临床前肿瘤学事件

Preclinical Oncology

Advance your preclinical oncology compounds with a comprehensive suite of preclinical oncology studies, including in vitro and in vivo pharmacology efficacy models, in vivo imaging technologies as well as focal radiation capabilities. 

When your research has the potential to save lives, you deserve a partner with the oncology pharmacology knowledge, breadth of tools and experience to move life-changing drug candidates through non-GLP, preclinical development and oncology clinical trials quickly and efficiently.  

We've helped hundreds of companies discover their next life-improving compound. 

Preclinical oncology research services

Cell Lines & Tumor Models

Cancer growth curves and cell line list

Immunotherapy & Adoptive Cell Therapy Support

We offer over 30 different syngeneic tumor models, from both solid and disseminated origins, to provide you with many choices to further your immuno-oncology research. We are continually improving and expanding adoptive cell therapy capabilities:

Flow Cytometry, Imaging and Radiation

 

For over a decade, we have offered an industry-leading array of in vivo imaging modalities for optimum pharmacologic interrogation when needed. These include:

Immunotherapies for oncology drug development

Preclinical Oncology Resources

Spotlight:

LL/2: An Immunosuppressive Murine Tumor Model

Lung cancer is the second most common cancer diagnosed in both men and women in the United States and is, by far, the most common cause of cancer-related deaths in men and women. In 2019, the American Cancer Society estimates that 228,150 new cases of lung cancer (116,440 in men and 111,710 in women) will . . . Read more about the LL/2 model

Spotlight:

B16-F10: A Murine Melanoma Model

Skin cancers include carcinomas of all layers of the skin with the most common being basal cell (BCC) and squamous cell carcinomas (SCC). Melanoma and non-melanoma skin cancers (Merkel cell carcinoma, Kaposi sarcoma, cutaneous lymphoma and other sarcomas) are much less common. . . . Read more about a murine melanoma model

Poster:

Preclinical Models of Multiple Myeloma

Multiple myeloma is a clonal B cell malignancy characterized by the accumulation of terminally differentiated, antibody-producing plasma cells in the bone marrow that is invasive and drug resistant. Patients are generally asymptomatic until very late state disease. There are few preclinical models that recapitulate human disease. In this work, we have evaluated the human MM.1S model and the murine 5TGM1 model . . . Read more about the preclinical models of multiple myeloma

Poster:

In-Depth Myeloid Cell Characterization in the Murine Syngeneic CT.26 Colon Carcinoma Model by 10-Color Flow Cytometry

The efficacy of immune-modulating anti-cancer therapeutic antibodies that have been FDA-approved in recent years, such as anti-CTLA-4 and anti-PD-1, has driven growing interest in methods that provide a mechanistic understanding of drug function. . . Read more about In-Depth Myeloid Cell Characterization

About Preclinical Oncology

In 2019 Covance welcomed the preclinical pharmacology oncology provider, MI Bioresearch, into the Covance family. You can now access hundreds of cell line assays and tumor models, as well as thousands of potential oncology patients for clinical trials or explore an extensive library of oncology diagnostics

Preclinical Oncology Events