hero-banner-image

科文斯即将更名为Labcorp药物研发

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

荣誉

科文斯当选Frost & Sullivan 2020全球年度CRO公司

随着制药和生物技术申办方越来越依赖合同研究组织(CRO)开展具有成本效益和时间效率的药物研发,Frost&Sullivan分析了哪些CRO能够帮助申办方进行临床试验、满足不断变化的监管准则、加快研发速度并迅速采纳新技术。祝贺我们全球团队的成员帮助我们为申办方和世界各地的患者做出贡献,并赢得了2020全球年度CRO公司奖。

变革性的临床试验方法

LabCorp转变了临床试验体验,以简化其药物研发流程

本公司超越去中心化临床试验的范畴,提供以技术为基础、以患者为中心的无缝企业解决方案。LabCorp现在为DCT提供全面且完全集成的患者、研究中心和客户体验。

科文斯宣布收购snapIoT

科文斯宣布收购snapIoT

LabCorp宣布,科文斯已完成对snapIoT的收购,后者是增长最快的移动连接自助服务平台解决方案服务提供商平台。此次收购使科文斯能够提供高度可配置且可互操作的以患者为中心的解决方案,从而使他们能够远程参与临床试验,减轻患者负担,同时加快实施速度并提高数据质量。

让我们共同面对

COVID-19

无论您是在研发COVID-19测定法,预防患者感染COVID-19的疫苗,还是减轻与COVID-19相关的严重免疫反应(细胞因子风暴)的抗病毒药物或疗法,我们都可以与您合作,提供重要的药物研发和诊断服务,以应对这次全球大流行病。

新闻

科文斯宣布收购GlobalCare Clinical Trials, LLC

LabCorp宣布,科文斯已完成对GlobalCare的收购,GlobalCare是全球公认的以患者为中心的去中心化临床试验(DCT)的行业领导者。收购GlobalCare之后,科文斯将把其DCT服务扩展到全球各地,并满足您对以患者为中心的试验设计不断增长的需求。

#COVANCEPOTENTIAL

It's not just a job. To us, it's personal.

LabCorp旗下的药物研发业务部科文斯因其优秀的员工而被公认为药物研发领域的领导企业。我们接纳并认可全球65,000多名企业团队成员各自的优势、经验和观点。我们的团队为改善健康和生活质量这个相同 的、激动人心的目标而努力。在这里,您可以发挥作用,让新的科学发现成为现实,并对数百万人的生活产生积极影响。与我们一同发掘您的卓越潜能。
 

科文斯相关数据

年度计数 16000万 患者
支持的临床试验遍布 100+ 个国家
合作研发 100% 新型肿瘤学药物
协助研发 86% 罕见病与孤儿药物

为目前市面上所有50大药物的研发做出了贡献

科文斯洞察力

COVID-19:大流行时期的疫苗创新与安全性
COVID-19:大流行时期的疫苗创新与安全性
博客文章
COVID-19在全球的传播及其对人们身心健康的巨大影响,促使人们以前所未有的速度研发有效的疫苗。通常持续数年的研发流程被压缩为一年或更短的时间。安全性是此过程的重要组成部分,因此我们确定并讨论了有关疫苗研发安全性的若干关键因素和考虑事项。本文概述了我们的见解。
阅读更多
缩小小儿肿瘤药物研发的差距:监管格局和儿童RACE法案
缩小小儿肿瘤药物研发的差距:监管格局和儿童RACE法案
文章
当前的监管环境可以帮助申办者开展涉及儿科肿瘤药物研发的复杂工作,因为监管机构和立法已帮助鼓励、激励甚至要求进行其他适应症的儿科试验。本白皮书简要介绍了儿科癌症治疗的进展情况,概述了监管方面的变化如何影响了儿科药物研发领域,并为应用当前法规提供了指导,例如专注于儿科肿瘤学的《儿童RACE法案》。这种变化应有助于增强肿瘤药物研发的包容性监管策略。
阅读更多
医疗器材和诊断解决方案:临床前和实验外科
医疗器材和诊断解决方案:临床前和实验外科
信息表
与我们的医疗器材研发专家合作,制定最佳的临床前策略。然后获取必要的临床前资源,以简化您的初始研发阶段。无论您要探索前景光明的设备概念、启动全面的测试计划还是开展单项研究,科文斯医疗器材和诊断解决方案都可以帮助您在最初的研发阶段证明您的医疗器材为合适之选。
阅读更多
以患者为中心的现场报销使入组人数增加了三倍,提高了利益相关方的满意度
以患者为中心的现场报销使入组人数增加了三倍,提高了利益相关方的满意度
文章
一家排名前5的制药公司与科文斯开展合作,为其自身免疫输注治疗计划提供现场报销管理(FRM)服务。详细了解有关科文斯如何在促进入组和保证利益相关方满意度方面发挥关键作用。
阅读更多

了解科文斯最新资讯

立即订阅

了解详情

hero-banner-image

TOGETHER, WE'VE GOT THIS.

Patients Can't Wait. Neither Can We.™

Learn More

New Virtual Event: April 15

Advancing Your Neurodegenerative Biomarker Strategy Beyond Discovery

The challenges of new medicine identification are daunting enough--your biomarker strategy doesn't have to make it even more complex. Attend our upcoming virtual workshop and find out how you can effectively and efficiently incorporate biomarkers into clinical trials, so you can more quickly deliver the medicines that help patients struggling with neurodegenerative disorders like Alzheimer's and Parkinson's disease.

RECOGNITION

Covance named 2020 Global CRO Company of the Year by Frost & Sullivan 

As pharma and biotech sponsors increasingly rely on contract research organizations (CROs) for cost-effective and time-efficient drug development, Frost & Sullivan has analyzed which CROs are helping sponsors navigate clinical trials, meeting changing regulatory guidelines, expediting development and rapidly adopting new technologies. Congrats to our global team members for helping us make a difference for our sponsors – and patients around the world – to earn the honor of the 2020 Global CRO Company of the Year Award. 

A Transformational Approach to Clinical Trials

Labcorp Transforms the Clinical Trial Experience to Streamline its Drug Development Process

Company goes beyond decentralized clinical trials to deliver seamless tech-enabled, patient-centric enterprise solutions. Labcorp now offers a comprehensive and fully integrated patient, site, and customer experience for DCTs.

Covance announces acquisition of snapIoT

Covance announces acquisition of snapIoT

Labcorp has announced that Covance has completed the transaction to acquire snapIoT, the fastest growing platform as a service provider of mobile-connected self-service platform solutions. This acquisition enables Covance to offer highly configurable and inter-operable patient centric solutions that enable remote participation in clinical trials, reduce patient burden while speeding implementation and improving data quality.

We’re in this together

COVID-19

Whether you are developing a COVID-19 assay, a vaccine to prevent patients from getting COVID-19, an antiviral or a treatment to mitigate the severe immunological response (cytokine storm) associated with COVID-19, we can partner with you to provide critical drug development and diagnostic services to address the global pandemic.

News

Covance Announces Acquisition of GlobalCare Clinical Trials, LLC

Labcorp has announced that Covance has completed the transaction to acquire GlobalCare, a globally recognized industry leader in patient-centric decentralized clinical trials (DCTs). The acquisition of GlobalCare will expand the Covance DCTs offering into global markets and help us meet your growing demand for patient-centric trial designs.  

#COVANCEPOTENTIAL

It's not just a job. To us, it's personal.

Covance, the drug development business of Labcorp, is recognized as a leader in drug development because of our exceptional people. We embrace and celebrate the different strengths, experiences and perspectives of our 65,000+ enterprise team members across the globe. Our team is driven by an energizing purpose to improve health and improve lives. Here, you can play a role in bringing new scientific discoveries to life and make a difference in the lives of millions. Join us and discover your extraordinary potential.
 

Covance by the Numbers

Annual Encounters 160M Patients
Supports Clinical Trials in 100+ Countries
Collaborated on 100% Novel Oncology Drugs
Helped Develop 86% Rare & Orphan Drugs

Contributed in the development of all the current top 50 drugs on the market

Covance Insights

COVID-19: vaccine innovation and safety at pandemic speed
COVID-19: vaccine innovation and safety at pandemic speed
Blog Posts
The global spread of COVID-19 and its great impact on the health and wellbeing of our population has imposed a race to develop an effective vaccine at unprecedented speed. A development process that usually spans several years is being compressed into one year - or less. Safety is a vital part of this process, and so we identified and discussed several key factors and considerations around safety in vaccine development. This article provides a synopsis of our insights.
Read More
Closing the Gap in Pediatric Oncology Drug Development: The Regulatory Landscape and the RACE for Children Act
Closing the Gap in Pediatric Oncology Drug Development: The Regulatory Landscape and the RACE for Children Act
Articles
The current regulatory environment can help support sponsors with the complex efforts involved in pediatric oncology drug development, as regulatory agencies and legislative acts have helped encourage, incentivize or even require the conduct of pediatric trials in other indications. This white paper provides a brief history of how pediatric cancer treatments have progressed, outlines how regulatory changes have impacted the field of pediatric drug development and provides guidance on applying current regulations, such as the RACE for Children Act which is focused on pediatric oncology. This change should serve to enhance an inclusive regulatory strategy for oncologic drug development.
Read More
Medical Device and Diagnostic Solutions: Preclinical and Experimental Surgery
Medical Device and Diagnostic Solutions: Preclinical and Experimental Surgery
Info Sheets
Craft the optimal preclinical strategy by collaborating with our medical device development specialists. Then access the preclinical resources necessary to make your initial development stage easier. Whether you are exploring a promising device concept, initiating a comprehensive testing plan or conducting a single study, Covance Medical Device and Diagnostic Solutions can help you prove out your device in its earliest stage of development.
Read More
Patient-Centric Field Reimbursement Quadruples Enrollment, Increases Stakeholder Satisfaction
Patient-Centric Field Reimbursement Quadruples Enrollment, Increases Stakeholder Satisfaction
Articles
A top-5 pharmaceutical company partnered with Covance to provide field reimbursement management (FRM) services for their autoimmune infusion therapy program. Learn more about how Covance played a critical role in facilitating enrollment and stakeholder satisfaction.
Read More

Stay up to date with the latest news from Covance

Subscribe Now

Learn More