生物制剂药物研发解决方案

我们深知,每一种生物分子的研发都是独一无二的。因此,我们提供专门的专家团队与您开展合作。携手合作,我们就能应对您分子的复杂性,并将数据转化为实用的真知灼见。

物各有别,绝无相同

  • 过去4年来完成数以千计的生物制剂研究,确立了40多套生物制剂IND/CTA综合方案

  • 每年对250多种生物制剂进行体外定性

  • 通晓法规知识,我们的科学家参与了ICH S6规范的制定

生物制剂解决方案 Covance
您的需求

您的生物制剂需要独特的解决方案, 让我们携手共创吧!

由于所有的生物分子和研究都不尽相同,与一支由具备成熟专业知识的专家所组成的跨职能团队合作将大有助益。我们化学、生产与控制(CMC)、候选药物、安全性评估以及生物分析领域的生物专家由一名拥有超过10年生物制剂研发经验的解决方案总监领导。您将获得量身定制的策略以及可帮助您的分子研究取得成功的杰出领导能力。

最大化您的生物制剂项目成果, 最大化您的投资回报率

最大化您的生物项目成果,从您的研发投资中创造最大价值,这不仅是我们的专长,也是我们的要务。无论您的目标是获得商业认可还是在I期之前销售您的分子,Covance专门的生物制剂解决方案专家团队都能开发出独特的项目,最大化您的成果,并从您的资产中创造最大价值。 

您可以将精力集中于您的特长上

正如没有完全相同的分子,合作伙伴的需求也不会相同。在您的复合物方面,您是专家;在帮助您尽可能快速、高效地开发复合物方面,我们是专家。让我们一起为您的生物制剂制定最佳方案。

我们的一体化服务

考虑到生物研发的特殊性质,您将能从业内最广泛的研发能力中获益。我们在三大洲拥有全套服务实验室能力,我们的团队就是您自身实验室人员的延伸,让您能获得点对点研发解决方案,从而进一步利用您的有限资源。

No Two are Ever the Same.

Biologics: Development & Testing

Every biologic molecule is uniquely developed, so we offer a dedicated team of experts to partner with you. Together, we will address the complexities of your molecule to transform data into actionable insights.

Contact Us

Thousands of biologics studies and over 40 integrated biologics IND/CTA-enabling packages in the last 4 years

In vitro characterization of more than 250 biologics each year

Proven regulatory knowhow— our scientists have participated in the development of the ICH S6 guidelines

Your biologic requires a unique solution. Let’s create it together.

With no two biologic molecules and no two studies alike, it helps to partner with a cross-functional team of experts who deliver proven expertise. Our biologic specialists in CMC, Candidate Optimization, Safety Assessment and Bioanalysis are led by a solutions director with more than 10 years of biologics development experience. You’ll get a custom strategy and accomplished leadership dedicated to your molecule’s success.

Maximize your biologics program. Maximize Your ROI.

Maximizing your biologic program to deliver the greatest value from your development investment is more than just our specialty – it’s our priority. Whether your goal is commercial approval or sale of your molecule prior to Phase I, Covance’s team of dedicated biologics solution experts can develop a unique program to maximize your results and yield the most value from your asset. 

Put your energy into what you do best.

Just as there are no two molecules alike, there are no partner needs that are the same. You are the expert for your compound and we are the experts in helping you develop it as quickly and efficiently as possible. Together, let’s develop the best path for your biologic.



Given the specialized nature of biologic development, you’ll benefit from the broadest set of capabilities across the industry. With full-service lab capabilities on three continents, our team serves as a true extension of your own lab personnel, providing you access to end-to-end development solutions that stretch your limited resources farther.

Let's start a conversation

Contact Us