监管咨询

作物保护

随着科学进步和世界各国政府寻求有关某种物质不会损害消费者或环境的保证,规管作物保护活性物质及其产品市场投放的法规变得越来越复杂。仅仅拥有数据还不够,您需要高质量的数据来支持全球不同司法管辖区的监管数据要求。这需要一流的法规专业知识和见解,并结合卓越的科学知识,通常还需要一些创造力。还需要常规作物保护化学制剂和生物农药方面的实践经验。无论您有什么需求,科文斯都能凭借全球业务覆盖和由法规科学家组成的专家团队为您提供支持。

水稻-植物

您可能拥有针对全球市场的作物保护化学制剂或生物农药,为此,您需要全球监管洞察和战略计划,该战略计划必须以最具成本效益和科学依据的方式利用测试方案和数据。您可能有一个针对某个市场设计的数据档案,您需要对其进行修改以遵守其他市场的监管义务。您可能拥有数据,但在了解如何解读数据并将其用于风险评估方面遇到了困难。您可能需要支持以达到不同地区的分类、标签和包装(CLP)要求。您可能只是需要汇编数据档案以进行注册方面的帮助,或者需要合作伙伴充当您在当地的联系人或注册人。

科文斯了解您的多方面需求,并将与您合作,为您量身定制适合您以及您的产品、目标市场和时间安排的解决方案。 

科文斯将根据您的特有需求提供端到端的法规咨询服务,旨在帮助您成功达到法规要求。无论您是需要从方案设计、测试到提交的全方位服务支持,还是仅需要豁免方面的帮助,我们都可以提供适合您的解决方案。我们的员工遍布美洲、欧洲和亚洲,我们可以提供有关当地的见解并能在每个地区完成执行。 我们因为能够及时且经济高效地实现客户的法规目标而备受认可。我们定能助您实现目标,让您高枕无忧。

科文斯能够提供以下作物保护产品领域的科学法规咨询服务:

Regulatory Consultancy

Crop Protection

The regulations governing the placing of crop protection active substances and their products on the market is becoming increasingly complex, as science advances and governments around the world seek to assure themselves that such substances will not harm consumers or the environment. It is not enough to have data – you need high-quality data that will support the regulatory data requirements in different global jurisdictions. That requires exceptional regulatory expertise and insight combined with scientific excellence and often some creativity. It also needs practical experience across conventional crop protection chemicals and biopesticides. Whatever your requirement, Covance has a global reach and highly expert team of regulatory scientists who can support you.

Rice-Plant

You may have a crop protection chemical or biopesticides destined for a worldwide market that needs global regulatory insight and a strategic plan to leverage testing approaches and data in the most cost-effective and scientifically robust manner. You may have a data dossier designed for one market that needs amending to match regulatory obligations in other markets. You may have data but are struggling to know how to interpret it and use for risk assessment. You may need support in classification, labeling and packaging (CLP) requirements in different geographies. You may simply want help compiling data dossiers for registration or need a partner to act as your local contact or registrant for you.

At Covance, we understand all your multifactorial needs and work in partnership with you to tailor a solution matched to you, your product, your target markets and your timelines. 

Covance offers end-to-end regulatory consulting services tailored to your unique needs and designed to efficiently deliver regulatory success. Whether you require full-service support from program design, through testing to submission and beyond or simply need help with waivers, we can craft a solution appropriate to you. With staff on the ground across the Americas, Europe and Asia, we can offer local insight and can operate in every region. We are recognized for delivering on our client’s regulatory objectives in a timely and cost-effective way. So you can trust us to achieve your goals.

Covance has scientific regulatory consultancy capabilities in the following areas for crop protection products: