监管咨询

化学测试

拥有受大数据支持的有用的化学品是一回事,但在当今监管严格的时代,仅凭化学品来保证财务成功已远远不够。您的化学品需要得到监管机构的接受、遵守分类标签和安全标准,并拥有根据法规变化更新的数据资料。遵守所有法规需要花费时间和精力,并了解最新的法规义务。化学品监管过程中出现的任何问题或棘手难题都可能使批准受阻,并延迟上市销售。如果您对法规审批不加以留意,那么这可能还意味着您的化学品将无法获得上市销售审批。

由于全球各地的监管责任千差万别,因此您需要专业的合作伙伴来为您分忧解难。您可能想要在全球范围内销售某种化学品。为此,您需要全球监管洞察和战略计划,该战略计划要以最具成本效益和科学依据的方式利用测试和数据。您可能只在分类标签方面需要支持,但是您需要了解在不同地区应用统一标准的细微差别。您可能需要汇编档案以进行注册方面的帮助,或者需要合作伙伴为您充当注册人

无论您有什么需求,科文斯都有一支经验丰富的庞大团队可以为您提供支持。

办公室同事小组

科文斯根据您的独特需求量身定制了一套完整的监管咨询服务组合,旨在帮助您成功满足法规要求。借助综合方法,您可与我们轻松开展业务往来,因为我们可在从策略、设计、测试到提交以及其他方面为您提供支持。我们的业务遍布美洲、欧洲和亚洲等全球各地,这意味着我们具有本地洞察力,并能在每个地区完成执行。 凭借及时且经济高效地实现客户法规目标的良好记录,我们定能助您实现目标,让您高枕无忧。

科文斯在以下领域具有法规咨询能力:

Regulatory Consultancy

Chemical Testing

Having a useful chemical supported by great data is one thing, but in today’s regulated world it’s no longer enough to guarantee financial success. Your chemical needs to be accepted by regulatory authorities, comply with classification labelling and safety standards and have data dossiers updated to match regulatory changes. Complying with all regulations takes time and effort and needs up-to-date insight on current regulatory obligations. Any problems or complications in your chemical’s regulatory journey could derail approval and delay marketing. It could also mean exclusion of an approved chemical from the market, if your eye isn’t on the regulatory ball.

With so many regulatory obligations which vary worldwide you need an expert partner to take the strain. You may have a chemical that you want to market worldwide. For that you need global regulatory insight and a strategic plan that leverages testing and data in the most cost-effective and scientifically robust manner. You may simply need support in classification labelling, but you need to be aware of the nuances of how harmonized standards are applied in different geographies. You may want help in compiling dossiers for registration or need a partner to act as a registrant for you

Whatever your need, Covance has an extensive and highly experienced team who can support you.

Group of Office Coworkers

Covance has a joined up, full service offering of regulatory consultancy services tailored to your unique needs and designed to deliver regulatory success. Our joined-up approach makes it easy doing business with us as we can support you from strategy, design, through testing to submission and beyond. A global presence in the Americas, Europe and Asia, means we have local insight and the ability to execute in every region. With a proven track record of delivering our client’s regulatory objectives in a timely and cost-effective way, you can trust us to achieve your goals.

Covance has regulatory consultancy capabilities in the following areas: