药物警戒运营

在从接案到个案处理和提交的整个过程中提供药物安全性服务

新兴市场扩张、公司合并、市场波动、利润率降低、激烈的竞争、不断增加的监管压力、对产品更多和更高的要求以及对更为专业化的资源的需求都是全球生命科学行业面临的一些挑战。为解决这些问题,各公司利用规模经济、发挥协同效应并将管道扩展至新市场和新品类。这些公司还越来越多地利用外包服务,从而将精力集中在对核心业务精益求精上。

我们的端到端药物警戒服务覆盖从医疗联络中心、ICSR、医疗审查到电子监管申报的临床和上市后阶段。我们训练有素的员工(包括药剂师、注册护士和专科医生)负责开展个案处理与医疗审查,并致力于满足客户不断增长的需求,成为客户值得信赖的合作伙伴。此外,我们经验丰富的医学硕士和博士具有医疗审查和安全性数据评估所需的深厚医疗知识。如果客户在产品生命周期的任何阶段需要建议和指导,他们还能提供广泛的咨询服务,成为值得客户信赖的顾问。

医生和患者握手的照片

凭借精益流程与灵活的参与模式,我们能够快速应对造成资源问题泛滥的业务量波动。因此,我们能以经济高效、具有流程效率的方式为客户创造价值。 阅读我们的白皮书了解详情。 我们的质量管理体系和监督可确保带来一致、高品质且合规的成果。从技术和基础设施角度来看,您可受益于我们的投资以及我们使用的一流工具。

您可选择外包小众市场或端到端药物警戒服务。通过我们的模块化方案,各个环节都会得到标准化,可最大程度地提升效率。 需要端到端PV支持的公司可以采用我们的即用型PV解决方案——一项共享资源和按使用量付费的管理服务。

我们的项目经理会追踪每日、每周和每月的质量、生产力和效率指标,并与客户积极合作,努力做得更好。凭借在ICSR监管报告和临床试验SAE、信号检测、风险管理领域的专业知识以及技术与流程自动化,我们能够支持及整合多次申请。通过不断提高效率,客户也将受益于成本削减和生产力提高。

高素质员工、精简流程和创新工具的致胜组合意味着流程所有步骤(接案和分配、分流、数据输入、同行评审、医疗审查和报告)的冗员、缺口和延误都将被消除,并能顺畅执行整个流程,缩短总体所需的时间。

Pharmacovigilance Operations

Delivering drug safety services from case intake to case processing and submission

,

Delivering drug safety services from case intake to case processing and submission

Emerging market expansion, company consolidations, market volatility, shrinking profit margins, heavy competition, growing regulatory pressure, the demand for more and better products and the need for more specialized resources are just some of the challenges the global life science industry is facing. To address these issues, organizations are leveraging economies of scale, capitalizing on synergies, and expanding their pipeline into new markets and new product categories. They are also increasingly capitalizing on outsourcing services to enable focused excellence on their core business.

Our end-to-end pharmacovigilance services span clinical and post-marketing phases from medical contact center to ICSRs to medical reviews to electronic regulatory submissions. Our highly skilled employees, including pharmacists, registered nurses and specialist doctors, perform case processing and medical reviews and are committed to meeting our client’s growing needs and acting as trusted partners. Furthermore, our experienced MDs and PhDs provide in-depth medical knowledge needed for medical review and assessment of safety data. For clients who need advice and guidance at any point during the product lifecycle, they also act as trusted advisors over a wide gamut of consulting services.

photo of a doctor shaking hands with a patient

Our LEAN processes and flexible engagement model allows us to quickly respond to volume fluctuations which cause ubiquitous resourcing issues. As a result, we deliver value to our clients by way of cost savings and process efficiencies. Read our whitepaper to learn more. Our quality management system and oversight ensures consistent, high quality and compliant deliverables. From a technology and infrastructure standpoint you gain by taking advantage of the investments we’ve made and the best-in-class tools we use.

You may choose to outsource niche or end-to-end pharmacovigilance services. With our modular approach everything is standardized for maximum efficiency. Organizations requiring end-to-end PV support can take advantage our PV-in-a-box solution – a shared resources and pay-per-use managed service offering.

Our project managers track daily, weekly and monthly metrics for quality, productivity and efficiency, and proactively work with our clients to strive to do better. Our expertise in regulatory reporting of ICSRs and clinical trial SAEs, signal detection, risk management along with technology and process automation provides us the ability to support and integrate multiple applications. By continuously improving our efficiency, cost improvements and productivity gains can be transferred to the client.

The winning combination of our highly skilled people, streamlined processes and innovative tools means that redundancies, gaps and delays are eliminated at all steps of the process – intake and allocation, triage, data entry, peer review, medical review and reporting, and there’s a smooth execution of the entire process with reduced overall timelines.