扩展型实验室管理解决方案

质量管理变得更加轻松:无论您在何处进行测试,ELMS均能为您消除不确定性。

外部实验室管理服务与实验的扩展型解决方案

扩展检测方法目录

  • 利用LabCorp庞大的小范围化测试实验室网络:从符合临床试验标准的3000多种检测方法中进行选择

  • 或选择全世界任意实验室:我们将您的选择范围扩展到全球各地

提升信心

  • 降低数据质量的不确定性和法规方面的风险

  • 监测高质量数据及时交付的关键性能指标

提高价值

  • 免除实验室管理费:使用Covance或LabCorp实验室

  • 节约宝贵的内部资源:利用可扩展性节约时间和成本

用于扩展型临床实验室管理服务的Covance实验室检测试剂盒的照片。

您有专门的测试需求,但是您忧心质量。

随着生物标记物测试与日俱增,企业也越来越依赖于外部实验室。那么,如何以最好的方式甄选和管理这些实验室,以确保得到优质、可合并的数据呢?您是否知道您的实验室管理是否符合ISO 15189:2012标准?无论您是在LabCorp小范围化的测试网络还是全球任何其他实验室进行测试,ELMS解决方案都能帮助您获得优质实用的数据。

我们能为您的项目提供符合临床试验标准的最庞大的实验室网络。

我们可通过LabCorp的专业测试组满足任何独特的测试需求,该专业测试组由专业实验室组成,每个实验室均具备独特的小范围化测试实力和专长,共提供超过3000种检测方法。当您使用此实验室时,您无需承担任何ELMS设置或持续的实验室管理费。即使您的测试于LabCorp网络外完成,相比您自行进行测试,我们也能凭借效率和规模经济将成本节约50%以上。无论您选择在哪里测试样本,ELMS都将管理实验室绩效并确保数据质量。

Covance外部实验室管理服务

但是,我们网络之外的实验室又如何呢?

我们执行严格的RFP流程以确保实验室充分满足您的需求。然后,我们会遵循严格的绩效预期和一套严格的报告计划,随时为您提供最新消息。这样是否需要花费更多时间?是的,但结果完全一致。您将获得同样优质、可报告的数据。

Covance外部实验室管理服务

  

提高投资回报率,节省您为实验室管理投入的资金和时间。

与Covance合作,您将受益于规模经济。作为业内最大的中心实验室,我们管理的测试数量比任何其他机构都更多。通过将您的内部资源集中于药物筛选来节约时间和成本,同时让我们为您管理测试。我们的团队可代表您协议更优惠的价格。作为您的合作伙伴,我们可承担实验室管理的各方面工作,让您将精力集中于核心业务。

Covance外部实验室管理服务

查看真实的案例研究,了解ELMS如何发现并纠正验证不当以及实验室未能公开方法变更等问题。

Expanded Lab Management Solutions

Quality management made easy: no matter where your testing occurs, ELMS takes uncertainty out of the equation.

  • Access the vast LabCorp network of esoteric testing labs: choose from more than 3000 assays already qualified for use in clinical trials

  • Or select any lab in the world: we expand your options worldwide

  • Mitigate data quality uncertainty and regulatory risks

  • Key performance indicator monitoring for on-time delivery of high-quality data

  • Eliminate lab management fees: use Covance or LabCorp labs

  • Conserve your valuable internal resources: use the power of our scalability to save time and money

Photo of Covance lab testing kits used in our expanded clinical laboratory management services.

With more biomarker testing, companies increasingly rely on external labs. How do you best select and manage these labs to ensure high-quality, combinable data? And do you know if your laboratories are managed to meet ISO 15189:2012 standards? Wherever your testing is performed—within the LabCorp esoteric testing network or at any other lab worldwide—count on our ELMS solutions to help you maintain quality, actionable data.

We can meet almost any unique testing need your trial has through LabCorp’s Specialty Testing Group—a distinctive combination of specialty laboratories, each offering distinct esoteric testing capabilities and expertise—overall offering more than 3000 assays. When you use these labs, you eliminate any ELMS setup or ongoing lab management fees. Even if your testing is performed outside of the LabCorp network, our efficiency and economy of scale can save you over 50% compared to doing it yourself. No matter where you choose to test your samples, ELMS will manage lab performance and ensure data quality.

External Lab Management Services at Covance

We go through a rigorous RFP process to secure the lab that makes the most sense for your needs. Then we adhere to strict performance expectations and a rigorous reporting plan to keep you in the loop. Does it take more time? Yes. But the outcome is the same—high quality, reportable data.

External Lab Management Services at Covance

  

With Covance, you'll benefit from economies of scale. As the largest central lab in the industry, we manage more testing than anyone else. Save time and money by focusing your internal efforts on your core mission of drug discovery while we manage the testing for you. Our team can negotiate a better price on your behalf. And we can serve as your partner to take on all aspects of lab management, so you can spend more time doing what you do best.

External Lab Management Services at Covance

View real-world case studies where ELMS uncovered and corrected problems such as improper validation and failure of labs to disclose methodology changes.