Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

服务

临床试验实验室服务

为临床试验的各个阶段提供全面的实验室支持

热门话题

视频

使用流式细胞仪测量PI3Kδ特异性小分子抑制剂(IOA-244)对嗜碱性粒细胞脱粒的调节作用

在这段8分钟的简短演讲中,我们的研究人员Eirini Kamileri博士通过流式细胞术评估了IOA-244药物(一种选择性PI3Kδ抑制剂)对IgE诱导的嗜碱性激活的效用。

视频

在符合CAP/CLIA标准的模型中对CLL ERIC MRD流式细胞仪试剂盒进行验证

在这段11分钟的简短视频中,我们的研究人员Marc Campillos博士讨论了在CAP/CLIA兼容模型中对CLL ERIC MRD流式细胞术测定的验证,以从准确性、灵敏度方面确认测定的性能和稳定性,同时包括使用QC试剂制定合格/失败标准。

网络研讨会

使用转化生物标记物策略支持CAR T细胞研发

生物标记物在加速CAR T细胞发育中起着至关重要的作用。这场25分钟的会议探讨了转化生物标记物策略在评估安全性和功效以评估CAR T细胞疗法快速发展中的法规审批路径的重要性。

白皮书

降低您的原料药和药品测试风险并化繁为简

开发新型生物制剂需要对时间和风险进行有效的管理。药品生产流程将在生产规模以及原料药和药品可能存在的地点取得进展。

网络研讨会

支持中国临床生物分析所面临的挑战及最佳实践

在本次点播网络研讨会中,详细了解用于支持全球临床试验并在中国进行受监管的生物分析时的主要考虑因素与最佳实践。涵盖的主题包括:在中国提交研究申请的特殊要求、全球质量标准和技术专长的差异、在中国面临的资源和海关挑战,以及用于支持现有和新兴模式的先进技术。

信息表

推进COVID-19临床试验的测试解决方案

为应对2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)疫情爆发而研发疫苗或治疗药物需要拥有丰富的技术和跨职能经验的实验室。我们的中心实验室随时准备为您的COVID-19研究提供支持。

药物研发临床检测服务

生物标记物主导的试验设计和测试让药物研发流程的复杂性进一步提升,因而每个阶段都需要实验室支持。我们致力于帮助您完成此流程,提供全面的科学和医学支持以对您的药物研发项目形成补充。我们的工作是将丰富的经验转化为真知灼见,这将在与您合作进行研究时发挥作用。

精选视频

驱动您的生物标记物策略

我们生物标记物解决方案中心的博士级负责人能够提供专科治疗领域的专业知识,为您的下一个研究项目制定成功的生物标记物策略。

 

感言

“我们的临床试验实验室服务始终将患者护理放在首位。对于如何通过测试为患者的生活带来积极影响的思考,促使我们坚持不懈地成为创新先锋。”

–Patrick Hastings
全球副总裁兼中心实验室服务主管

教育见解

克服对寡核苷酸疗法进行定量测量的瓶颈
克服对寡核苷酸疗法进行定量测量的瓶颈
文章
克服对寡核苷酸疗法进行定量测量的瓶颈:运用液相色谱串联质谱(LC-MS/MS)技术和专业知识来降低风险并加快上市速度   开发用于支持寡核苷酸药物项目的生物分析解决方案具有挑战性,原因在于此类分子独具的理化特性。本白皮书概述了我们研发的成熟及独有的液相色谱法与提取技术,旨在确保您始终处于寡核苷酸创新研究的前沿。了解您如何从这些工作流程中受益,以:利用尖端的液相色谱法消除瓶颈并加快进度、侧重于生成准确而可靠数据的检测和提取技术、通过基于数十年来从解决复杂生物分析难题的经验中积累的世界一流的科学专业知识快速获得所需的结果,并在技术和专业知识的支持下利用迅速扩展的寡核苷酸营销创造经济效益。
阅读更多
助力研发并实现检测方法无缝转移
助力研发并实现检测方法无缝转移
文章
探索性和临床前研究通常需要检测方法快速发展。在打造新的免疫测定或提供基于细胞的分析时,研究人员必须积极计划向CAP/CLIA或GxP设施的过渡,以进行资质鉴定、方法验证和实施。这些案例研究展示了科文斯转化生物标记解决方案(科文斯TBS)团队支持的许多具有挑战性、备受瞩目的项目。
阅读更多
支持中国临床生物分析所面临的挑战及最佳实践
支持中国临床生物分析所面临的挑战及最佳实践
文章
在快速发展的中国研发领域中,若想有效支持在中国开展含有正规生物分析的全球临床试验,需要考虑几个关键因素。本白皮书讨论了该地区生物分析的现状、国内支持和本地指导策略,以应对在中国支持临床生物分析的潜在挑战。
阅读更多
从临床前模型到生物标记物和临床试验设计的免疫肿瘤学趋势
从临床前模型到生物标记物和临床试验设计的免疫肿瘤学趋势
视频与网络研讨会
听免疫治疗领域的三位思想领袖分享对各种趋势以及整个研发过程进展的知识。
阅读更多

向专家咨询

请告知我们您的兴趣,我们的专家将会直接与您联系。

联系我们

SERVICES

Clinical Trial Laboratory Services

Comprehensive laboratory support for all phases of clinical trials

Trending Topics

Video

The Modulatory Effects of a PI3Kδ Specific Small Molecule Inhibitor (IOA-244) on Basophil Degranulation Measured by Flow Cytometry

During this short 8-minute presentation, Covance Staff Scientist Eirini Kamileri, PhD evaluates the performance of the IOA-244 drug (a selective PI3Kδ inhibitor), on IgE-induced basophilic activation, through flow cytometry.

Video

Validation of CLL ERIC MRD Flow Cytometry Panel in a CAP/CLIA-Compliant Model

During this short 11-minute video, Covance Staff Scientist Marc Campillos, PhD discusses validation for the CLL ERIC MRD flow cytometry assay in a CAP/CLIA-compliant model to confirm performance of the assay in terms of precision, sensitivity and stability, while including run pass fail criteria using QC reagents.

Webinar

Supporting CAR T-Cell Development with a Translational Biomarker Strategy

Biomarkers play a critical part in accelerating CAR T-cell development. This 25-minute session, delves into the importance of a translational biomarker strategy in assessing safety and efficacy to navigate regulatory pathways in rapid development of CAR T-cell therapies.

Whitepaper

De-Risk and Streamline Your Drug Substance & Drug Product Testing

The development of a new biologic requires effective management of time and risk. The drug manufacturing process will progress in scale and likely location for both drug substance and drug product.

Webinar

Challenges & Best Practices in Supporting Clinical Bioanalysis in China

In this on-demand webinar, learn more about the key considerations and best practices for supporting your global clinical trial with regulated bioanalysis in China. Topics covered include: special requirements for China submission studies, differences in global quality standards and technical expertise, resourcing and customs challenges in China, and advanced technologies for supporting existing and emerging modalities.

Info Sheet

Testing Solutions to Advance Your COVID-19 Clinical Trials

Developing a vaccine or therapeutic in response to the outbreak of the 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) requires a laboratory with significant technical and cross-functional experience. Covance Central Laboratories is prepared to support your COVID-19 studies.

Clinical Testing Services for Drug Development

Biomarker-driven trial design and testing add complexity to the drug development process, with laboratory support required at every phase. Covance is committed to helping you navigate the process, providing comprehensive scientific and medical support to complement your drug development program. Our job is to translate extensive experience into insights that will make a difference when partnering to deliver your studies.

Featured Video

Propel Your Biomarker Strategy

PhD-level leaders within the Covance Biomarker Solution Center can provide specialized therapeutic area expertise to create a successful biomarker strategy for your next study.

 

TESTIMONIAL

“Patient care is always top of mind for Covance clinical trial laboratory services. Thinking about how tests can positively impact patient lives drives us to continually strive to be first to innovation.”

–Patrick Hastings
Global Vice President and Head of Central Laboratory Services

Covance Insights

Overcoming Bottlenecks in Quantifying Oligonucleotide Therapeutics
Overcoming Bottlenecks in Quantifying Oligonucleotide Therapeutics
Articles
Overcoming Bottlenecks in Quantifying Oligonucleotide Therapeutics: Using LC-MS/MS Technology and Expertise to Reduce Risk and Increase Your Speed to Market Developing bioanalytical solutions to support oligonucleotide drug programs can be challenging due to the unique physicochemical properties of these molecules. This whitepaper outlines both the established and the unique liquid chromatography and extraction technologies Covance has developed to ensure you remain at the forefront of oligonucleotide innovation. Learn how you can benefit from the workflows to: eliminate bottlenecks and accelerate timelines with state-of-the-art liquid chromatography, focused detection and extraction technologies that generate accurate and robust data, rapidly receive the results you need through world-class scientific expertise based on decades of experience in solving complex bioanalytical challenges and capitalize on the rapidly expanding oligonucleotide marketing with the support of technologies and expertise.
Read More
Empowering Development and Enabling Seamless Assay Transfer
Empowering Development and Enabling Seamless Assay Transfer
Articles
Exploratory and preclinical studies often require rapid development of assays. In creating novel immunoassays or providing cellular-based analysis, researchers must proactively plan for a transition to CAP/CLIA or GxP facility for qualification, method validation and implementation. These case studies showcase a number of challenging, high-profile projects supported by the Covance Translational Biomarker Solutions (Covance TBS) team.
Read More
Challenges and Best Practices in Supporting Clinical Bioanalysis in China
Challenges and Best Practices in Supporting Clinical Bioanalysis in China
Articles
In the rapidly evolving Chinese research and development (R&D) landscape, there are several key considerations for effectively supporting global clinical trials with regulated bioanalysis in China. This white paper discusses the current status of bioanalysis in the region, in-country support and local guidance strategies to combat potential challenges in supporting clinical bioanalysis within China.
Read More
Trends in Immuno-Oncology from Preclinical Models Through Biomarkers and Clinical Trial Design
Trends in Immuno-Oncology from Preclinical Models Through Biomarkers and Clinical Trial Design
Videos & Webinars
Learn from three thought leaders in the field of immunotherapy as they share their knowledge on trends and advances across the entire spectrum of development.
Read More

SPEAK WITH A SPECIALIST

Let us know about your interests and one of our specialists will contact you directly.

Connect with Covance