临床试验项目管理和监控

一个联系点, 每一步都与您同在

前期计划能减少研究延迟和出错,确保您获得高质量的研究结果。我们的临床试验管理理念全方位地支持您的早期临床试验,成本效益高,角色和责任清晰。 

无论是使用我们的临床试验研究中心还是我们符合资质的外部站点,您的项目经理是管理研究的关键资源。这些经验丰富的专业人士具有相关的科学和治疗专业知识,是您整个过程中的主要联系人。 

通常用于临床试验项目管理的图表的照片。

让我们帮您:

关注细节;精度交付

临床试验的监控需要专门的人才。这些人员能够灵活地安排行程,可在接到通知后直接乘坐飞机出差,他们关注细节,对法规和药品临床试验规范有着广泛理解。我们独立的临床试验监控员将保证您的研究符合各项法规。我们保护受试者的权利,确保研究数据准确、完整并能从源数据中验证。

您将获得一个CRA(临床研究员)的网络,他们在监控从首次应用于人体到PoC的早期试验中具有丰富的经验。您还将能够使用多种环境,包括科文斯 CRU、外部CRU、医院、专门的研究中心和医疗实践环境。

Clinical Trial Project Management and Monitoring

One point of contact. With you every step of the way.

Upfront planning results in fewer study delays and errors, assuring you receive high-quality study outcomes. Our clinical trial management philosophy supports all aspects of your early clinical trials cost effectively with clear roles and responsibilities. 

Whether using our clinical research centers or our qualified external sites, your project manager is a key resource in managing your study. These seasoned professionals, with relevant scientific and therapeutic expertise, serve as your central contact throughout the entire process. 

Photo of a chart typically used in clinical trial project management.

Let us help you:

An eye for detail. Precision delivery.

It takes special people to monitor clinical trials. Individuals with flexibility to hop on a plane at a moment’s notice, with an eye for detail and a broad understanding of regulations and Good Clinical Practices. Our independent clinical trial monitors ensure your study complies with multiple regulations. We protect the rights of subjects and ensure study data are accurate, complete and verifiable from source data.

You have access to a network of CRAs experienced in monitoring early phase trials from first-in-human through PoC, in settings including Covance CRUs, external CRUs, hospitals, specialized research centers and medical practice settings.