托管市场服务 - 医疗保健商业化

抢占先机,在这个不断变化的市场中保持领先。了解产品故事和通向不同渠道的障碍对于成功而言至关重要。托管市场服务(MMS)可对合同管理的新形势带来见解、控制和预测性。

管理致胜。

  • 将战略托管市场目标与您的运营实践相结合

  • 减少收入流失,将负债变成实际投资回报率

  • 优化当前和未来合同的所有可变部分

平板电脑上显示的托管市场服务和策略。
您的需求

复杂环境的战略指导

对托管市场合同头疼不已?不止您一个人有此困扰,由于成本压力上升和预算削减,通向成功以及持续盈利的道路障碍重重。Covance在您产品研发的每个阶段提供有关合同管理的战略性见解和指导,以确定产品的最佳市场、将费用支出降至最低并实现长期合同效力的最大化。

进退两难

正确的指标有助于您有效了解合同履行的情况。问题是,建立并确保数据准确性来管理合同履行可能让您的资源和人员备受压力。您面临着营收减少、资源浪费和违反商业或监管要求的风险。 

Covance托管市场服务

专家协助,按需使用

托管市场服务将协助您完成这一耗时且成本高昂的劳动密集型合同管理流程。我们的团队与医疗保健公司合作提供控制支出的采购方案,同时让您灵活地按需使用服务和人员

我们的能力

战略运营模式

市场准入合同生命周期管理(CLM)解决方案正日益显得不合时宜。您未来的合同(无论是联邦、州(FSS、联邦医疗保险处方药计划、州或医疗补助计划)和商业合同)均要求您熟悉政府政策,并且具备灵活的运营模式以执行合同。我们在您推出新药之前与您合作,提高效率和投资回报率(ROI),同时将对前期投资的需求降至最低。最终为您带来更简单的服务平台。

我们帮助您弥合每份合同的差距

从菜单式服务到全面、点对点合同生命周期管理系统,我们的战略运营模式可简化合同流程。借助先进的技术管理合同设置、管理、合规和绩效的所有方面,您可以专注于核心业务活动。 

我们的合同服务可检验按渠道划分的交易结构策略;您的合同策略(传统和非传统,以及优惠券/电子代金券);并完成Veloxis模板。

设立计划后,我们监测并管理合同负载和维护、会籍和资质管理;处方集和行业类别管理;合同履行参数;行政费用处理以及知识库、工作流、门户实力和仪表盘报告。

MMS可让您遵守政府福利和定价,为退款和340B流程;管理式医疗、联邦医疗保险处方药计划、军队医疗系统和保障范围差距返利处理;联邦和州医疗补助返利处理以及基于销售和特种返利处理提供行政支持。

云中平台提高投资回报率。

我们的专有技术平台能够让您的系统响应不断变化的业务需求。您将使用营收管理和识别解决方案计算政府定价,同时无需承担部署或升级系统的成本。

无缝管理各种类型价格,包括平均生产价、最低价格、平均销售价、340B - 公共卫生服务、非联邦平均生产价(NFAMP)、联邦呼叫价格、联邦供应计划表价格(FSS)、单位返利金额/每单位返利。

通过云端自动更新,您将访问预测、分析和数据收集、储存和管理最新解决方案。

托管市场服务提供的具体解决方案包括:

要约开发

  • 合同和渠道效果
  • 优惠券供应商验证
  • 处方集和福利档案管理服务

合同管理

  • 合同负载和维护
  • 会籍和资质管理
  • 处方集交易管理
  • 行业类别管理

合同实施

  • 退款流程
  • 商业和政府返利处理

政府管理

  • 政府政策
  • 政府定价计算
  • 340B计划

合规性管理

  • 合同合规性
  • 政府合规性
  • 毛净审核

评估与绩效

  • 合同履行
  • 返利和退款应计项目跟踪

Managed Markets Services - Healthcare Commercialization

Get out in front and stay ahead of this changing market. The need to understand your product story and barriers to the different channels is paramount to success. Managed Markets Services (MMS) delivers insight, control and predictability to the new realities of contract management.

Manage to Succeed.

  • Link strategic managed markets objectives with your operational practices

  • Shrink revenue leakage and transform liabilities into actual ROI

  • Optimize all the moving parts of your current and future contracts

Managed Markets Services and strategies displayed on a tablet.
Your Needs

Strategic guidance for a complicated environment.

Struggling with managed markets contracts? You’re not alone. With cost pressures and budget cuts, the barriers to success -- and sustained profitability -- are high. Covance proactively delivers strategic insight and guidance into contract management at every stage of your product’s development to determine the best market for your product, minimize cost outlays, and maximize your long-term contracting effectiveness.

Caught between a rock and a hard place.

The right metrics give you active insights into your contracts performance. Trouble is, setting up and ensuring the data is accurate can put a tremendous strain on your resources and staff. You risk losing revenue, wasting resources and violating commercial or regulatory requirements. 

Managed Markets Services at Covance

Expert assistance, but only where you need it.

Managed Market Services assists you throughout the labor-intensive, time-consuming and costly contract management process. Our team works with healthcare companies to provide sourcing options that control expenses, while offering you the flexibility of using only the services and staff you need, when you need them.

Our Capabilities

Strategic Operations Model.

Market Access contract lifecycle management (CLM) solutions are increasingly costly. Your future contracts, whether they are Federal, State (FSS, Part D, State, or Medicaid) and commercial contracts, need familiarity with government policy and a flexible operations model to execute them. We partner with you to improve efficiency and ROI – before you launch— with a minimal upfront investment. The result? A simpler service platform.

We help you bridge the gaps within each contract.

Our Strategic Operations Model streamlines the contract process, from a la carte services to a full, end-to-end contract life cycle management system. With advanced technology to manage all aspects of contract setup, management, compliance and performance, you focus on core business activities. 

Our Contracting Approach examines the deal structure strategy by channel; your strategy for contracts (traditional and non-traditional, and coupons/evouchers); and completing the Veloxis template.

When the program is established, we monitor and manage contract load and maintenance; membership and eligibility management; formulary and class of trade management; contract performance metrics; administration fees processing; and knowledge repository, workflows, portal capabilities, and dashboard reporting.

MMS keeps you compliant with government benefits and pricing, supplying administrative support for chargebacks and 340B processes; Managed Care, Part D, Tricare, and Coverage gap rebate processing; federal and state Medicaid rebate processing; and sales based and specialty rebates processing.

A platform in the Cloud for better ROI.

Our proprietary technology platform enables your system to respond to changing business needs. You’ll work with revenue management and recognition solutions to calculate government pricing without the cost of system implementation or upgrades.

Seamlessly manage all types, including Average Manufacturer’s Price, Best Price, Average Sales Price, 340B - Public Health Services (PHS), Non-federal Average Manufacturers Price (NFAMP), Federal Calling Price, Federal Supply Schedule Price (FSS), and Unit Rebate Amount/Rebate Per Unit.

With updates made to the Cloud automatically, you’ll access the latest solutions in forecasting, analytics, and data collection, storage and management.

Specific solutions offered within Managed Market Services includes:

Offer Development

  • Contract and channel effectiveness
  • Coupon vendor validation
  • Formulary and benefit file management services

Contract Management

  • Contract load and maintenance
  • Membership and eligibility management
  • Formulary trade management
  • Class of trade management

Contract Administration

  • Chargebacks processes
  • Commercial and government rebate process

Government Management

  • Government policies
  • Government pricing calculation
  • 340B program

Compliance Management

  • Contract compliance
  • Government compliance
  • Gross to net audits

Evaluation and Performance

  • Contract performance
  • Accrual tracking for rebates and chargebacks