我们的方法

我们为创新的客户提供全面的解决方案。我们通过独特的综合性方法来实现这一目标,这种方法纳入了经验丰富、见多识广的顾问,他们精通各种可帮助您应对当今市场环境的策略。

当今的医疗环境非常复杂:支付方追求经过验证的“价值”。供应商需要能够实现有效和高效运营的解决方案。患者越来越多地参与到决策中来。监管机构希望为患者提供更多保护。投资者希望获得具有说服力的证据。明智的研发合作伙伴是您成功的关键。

有别于其他医疗器材CRO,我们的战略方法意味着我们同时从临床和战略角度看待您的项目,并可在整个进程中娴熟地运用我们的跨学科知识。我们首先会询问“为什么?”,始终专注于最终目标并在每个项目的基础上不断进步。而且,与任何高绩效团队一样,我们以互动关系为基础,同心协力地争取更大的成果。

根据您的临床学科定制的试验

从简单修改已经上市的药品,到新型的组合药物,我们拥有的深厚知识和久经验证的综合方法都能助您消除障碍,加快全球各地的主要监管机构和指定机构的审批过程。

因为我们会详尽缜密地审视您的药品和业务目标,因此我们能够发掘商机、降低成本并节省时间。从一开始,您就将与一支真正具备协作性和丰富经验的团队合作,该团队将与您共同推动药物筛选和上市进程,并保持市场占有率。

我们的战略方法优势:

  • 减少监管方面的阻碍
  • 更快地将药品推送给患者
  • 加快盈利速度

牢记目标:专注于最终的成功

凭借涵盖早期手术原型设计、生物相容性、临床试验(包括去中心化和IV期)、监管事务和报销规划的全方位医疗器材研发服务,科文斯提供的总体价值包含了洞察力和创新远见,以满足富有挑战性且不断变化的市场需求。我们的最终目标是成为客户的战略合作伙伴,帮助投资者为全球各地的人群提供医疗解决方案。

专家认知,精确实践, 高效成果。科文斯是致力于为医疗器材创新带来积极影响的医疗器材CRO。

Our Approach

Providing comprehensive solutions for our innovative clients is what we do. We achieve it through a unique integrated approach, an approach that combines highly experienced, savvy advisors who know the strategies that work to help you navigate through today’s marketplace landscapes.

Today’s healthcare environment is complex: Payers want proven “value.” Providers want solutions to make their practices effective and efficient. Patients are more and more involved in decision making. Regulators want bigger margins of patient protection. And investors want compelling evidence. A smart development partner is key to your success.

Unlike other medical device CROs, our strategic approach means we look at your project with both clinical and strategic eyes and adeptly apply our interdisciplinary knowledge throughout the duration of the process. We ask “why?” first, remain focused on the end goal and build on each project. And, as with any high-performance team, an interactive relationship is the foundation by which we achieve greater results together.

Customized trials to fit your clinical discipline

From simple modifications of market-released products to novel combination products, our deep experience and proven integrated approach helps remove obstacles to expedite approvals with major regulatory agencies and notified bodies around the globe.

Because we scrutinize every detail of your product and business goals, we uncover opportunities, reduce cost and improve timelines. From the start you’ll be partnered with a truly collaborative and experienced team who will work side-by-side with you to move your discovery process and product toward the marketplace and keep it there.

Benefits of our strategic approach:

  • Experience fewer regulatory hurdles
  • Get products to patients sooner
  • Become profitable sooner

Keeping the end in mind: A focus on ultimate success

With services spanning the entire spectrum of device development – from early surgical prototyping, biocompatibility, clinical trials (including decentralized and Phase IV), regulatory affairs and reimbursement planning – Covance delivers total value, including insight and foresight for innovations that meet the demands of a challenging and ever-changing market. Our ultimate goal is to be the strategic partner that helps innovators bring medical solutions to people all over the globe.

Expert awareness. Exact practices. Effective results. Covance is the medical device CRO that works hard to positively impact medical device innovation.