借助Partnership Designed Around You®,应对不断变化的药物研发挑战

借助战略合作伙伴转化您的成果

药物研发领域处于不断的变化之中。建立更具战略性的合作关系可为您赋予适应能力,最大限度地提高效率并节省成本。从药物筛选到商业化,合作伙伴关系让您能专注于自己最擅长的领域。您值得拥有一家为制订战略决策提供科学连通性、运营效率和高度洞察力的合作伙伴。借助与您的特定目标及挑战契合的合作伙伴关系,您可以获得帮助您更快达到里程碑的解决方案。

了解可扩展的Covance药物研发解决方案如何帮助您提高效率。

借助可信赖的经验加快项目进度

为何要孤军奋战?在当今竞争激烈的药物研发市场,您必须具备优势。在药物研发进程的每个阶段,您都需要旨在满足您需求的合作伙伴关系。一种基于可信赖的经验,为您提供深度见解和支持的合作伙伴关系。

依托一支团队的力量,该团队为2017年市场上的50大畅销药品提供过支持、完成了超过15,000项研究并生成了比其他任何公司都要多的药物研发数据。  时刻处于竞争的前列,充满信心地推进您的项目。

通过具有高度适应性的解决方案,应对您面临的独特挑战

您准备好面对难以预料的局面了吗?要克服那些可能延缓进度的独特障碍,您需要一家具有高度敏捷性、能够针对您的计划定制企业级解决方案的合作伙伴。 有了Designed Around You®合作伙伴关系,您将获得富有创造性的全面解决方案,帮助您达到关键里程碑。

无论您是需要完整的从临床前到商业化的计划、多试验站点/多国家临床研究计划,还是小规模地区性研究,都能获得所需的可扩展性 - 以全球性的专业知识、法规指导和信息系统为后盾,更迅速地为您提供更好的深度见解。

Take on Evolving Drug Development Challenges with a Partnership That WorksTM

Transform Your Results with a Strategic Partner

The drug development landscape is constantly changing. Moving towards a more strategic partnership gives you the ability to adapt - maximizing efficiency and cost savings. From discovery to commercialization, partnership allows you to focus on what you do best. You deserve a partner who delivers scientific connectivity, operational efficiency and insights for strategic decision making. Gain solutions that enable you to reach your milestones faster with a Partnership that Works

Learn how scalable Covance drug development solutions can help you increase efficiency.

Accelerate Your Timelines with Experience You Trust

Why go it alone? In today’s competitive drug development marketplace, you need an advantage. You need a Partnership That WorksTM throughout every stage of the drug development continuum. One that gives you insights and support based on trusted experience.  

Leverage a team that has supported the top 50 best-selling drugs on the market in 2017, completed over 15,000 studies and generated more drug development data than any other company.  Stay ahead of the competition and advance your program with confidence.

Meet Your Unique Challenges with Adaptive Solutions

Are you prepared for the unexpected? To overcome the unique hurdles that could slow your progress, you need an agile partner who can tailor enterprise-level solutions to your pipeline. Partnership That WorksTM delivers creative and comprehensive solutions to help you meet key milestones.

Whether you need a complete preclinical to commercialization program, a multi-site/multi-national program of clinical studies or a small regional study, get the scalability you require - backed by global expertise, regulatory guidance and informatics systems that provide you with better insights, faster.