针对灵活和渐进型生物制药企业的解决方案

体验为您度身定制的药物研发方案

欢迎体验独特的Designed Around You®。您自始至终都能掌控整个过程。无论您身在何处,希望进入哪个发展阶段,都可作出让您的努力充分发挥效用的选择。

《the Hub》:围绕您的需要而设计

  

档案

高度敬业的专业人员

需要个性化的关注?没问题。您将与一个致力于灵活生物制药项目的团队合作,他们对您的目标充满热忱。此外,您还可以直接联系高层倡导者,帮助您取得成功,或者推进您的项目。 

协作性参与

希望保持联系并密切参与您项目的日常运作和进展?敏捷的流程、持续的沟通和创新的技术让这一切成为可能。将有一支专属团队遵从您的工作方式行事。 

专业化技能

利益相关者的信心决定了您能否成功?  无需妥协。利用专业化的科学、运营、法规和治疗知识,帮助您的事业步入快车道。  合理的建议和前瞻性规划能够让您凭借深度解析避免陷入可能的困境。

生物科技漫谈:关于初创,专家们忘了告诉我的事情。 日期:2018年6月20日,星期三。 时间:东部夏令时下午01:00

您可以在药物研发过程的任何阶段利用创新技术

推进一项研究、一项临床试验或者一项综合性项目,在连续性和进度上达到最高标准,  这是您的愿景。现在,利用《the hub》,您可以将它变成现实。

下载《The Hub》白皮书

Solutions Designed Distinctly for the Nimble and Progressive Biopharma Venture

EXPERIENCE DRUG DEVELOPMENT – YOUR WAY.

Welcome to a unique experience, one that’s Designed Around You®. Where you control your journey from start to finish. Regardless of where you are and how far you aspire to go, choose the options that make the most of your endeavor.

the Hub: designed around you

  

file
download a copy of The Hub whitepaper

Personalized Attention

Want personalized attention? You got it. Collaborate with a team devoted to nimble biopharma programs, who are passionate about your goals. Plus, gain direct access to executive advocates to champion your success or advance your program. 

Collaborative Engagement

Looking to stay connected and intimately involved with the daily operations and progress of your program? Agile processes, ongoing communications and innovative technology make it possible. A dedicated team adapts to the way you work. 

Specialized Expertise

Is stakeholder confidence the ticket to your success?  Don't compromise. Tap into specialized expertise - scientific, operational, regulatory and therapeutic - that puts your venture on the fast track.  Sound advice and a prospective plan has you navigating potential pitfalls, insightfully.

Innovations you can tap into at any stage of the drug development continuum.

Advance forward with a single study, a clinical trial, or a comprehensive program for the ultimate in continuity and time savings.  You have a vision. Now, with access to the hub, you can make it happen.

The CRO Advantage: Research Partnerships for Biotech Success