Xcellerate 案例管理

Xcellerate®案例管理可在临床和上市后提高您的药物警戒和医疗器械警戒运营的效率、效能、合规性和质量。

Xcellerate案例管理涵盖从基本到采用AI技术的一系列自动化工具,有助于实现我们对非接触式ICSR管理的愿景。这些工具可消除手动流程,识别非结构化数据中的模式,从而对从案件受理到申报的整个产品警戒流程实现自动化。

档案

Xcellerate案例管理是一个变革性的集成创新技术平台,可自动执行案例接收和处理操作,以无缝管理多个来源、采用各种传入数据格式的安全性数据的传输。该工具可提供透明的数据共享,并且在案例处理质量和速度方面展现出明显的改进。借助我们的RPA、认知和人工智能解决方案,Xcellerate案例管理通过同化大量基于云的数据和映射模式来有效预测ADR,填补传统安全性服务所留下的空白,从而促进我们非接触式ICSR管理的愿景。 

Xcellerate案例管理的优势:

  • 效率最大化 优化合规性 主动降低风险 
  • 采用RPA和AI技术,可实现我们对低接触、认知智能和一键式处理的愿景
  • 高度可定制且独立于数据库的附带解决方案
  • 自动化案例受理、处理和报告提交
  • RPA解决方案有人值守和无人值守的操作模式
  • 提高效能、质量和合规性

 

科文斯患者安全性解决方案全球客户总监Dinesh Kashturil在其最新播客中与DIA的Chris Slawecki讨论了药物警戒(PV)的当前和未来状态;以及如何利用技术和自动化来提高PV全程的运营效率。

药物警戒经验

Xcellerate Case Management

Xcellerate® Case Management increases your efficiency, productivity, compliance and quality of your pharmacovigilance and device vigilance operations across the clinical and post-marketing landscape.

Xcellerate Case Management encompasses a portfolio of automation tools ranging from basic to AI-enabled, facilitating our touchless ICSR management vision. These tools eliminate manual processes, identify patterns in unstructured data to automate the entire product vigilance process from case receipt to submission.

file

Xcellerate Case Management is a transformative, integrated innovation technology platform that automates your case intake and processing operations to seamlessly manage transfer of safety data through multiple sources and diverse incoming data formats. The tools provide transparent data sharing and have shown demonstrable improvements in case processing quality and speed. Through our RPA, cognitive and artificial intelligence solutions, Xcellerate Case Management facilitates our touchless ICSR management vision by filling in the gaps in coverage left by traditional safety services through the ability to assimilate large volumes of cloud-based data and map patterns, in order to effectively predict ADRs. 

Benefits of Xcellerate Case Management:

  • Maximized Efficiency. Optimized Compliance. Proactive Risk Minimization. 
  • RPA and AI enabled to achieve minimal touch, cognitive intelligence and our One Touch vision
  • Highly customizable and database agnostic-bolt-on solutions
  • Automated case intake and processing and reporting submission
  • Attended and unattended modes of operations for RPA solutions
  • Enhanced productivity, quality and compliance

 

Dinesh Kashturil, Global Client Director at Covance Patient Safety Solutions talks to DIA's Chris Slawecki in their latest podcast that discusses the current and future state of Pharmacovigilance (PV); and how technology and automation are being used to drive operational efficiencies across the PV continuum.

The pharmacovigilance experience