降低研究风险

科文斯提供全面、直观和综合的基于风险的质量管理(RBQM)解决方案,该解决方案具有易于遵循的工作流程、协作交流途径和基于RBQM的功能,可在临床试验的各个阶段有效地管理研究风险。

档案

Xcellerate风险评估和分类工具(Xcellerate RACT)通过协作式电子流程,促进详细的研究风险评估、关键数据和流程识别以及产品组合和研究级风险与缓解计划管理。

档案

通过让您的整个研究团队近乎实时地创建、查看和管理在执行试验过程中出现的问题,Xcellerate风险与问题管理可以提高运营效率和合规性、降低风险并带来前所未有的透明度。

档案

Xcellerate风险审查可以在研究、国家和研究中心层面进行全面的风险评估。在运营工作流程的全力支持下,研究团队可在正确的层面上及时实施风险缓解措施,以确保新出现的风险不会成为研究的障碍。

Reduce Study Risk

Covance offers a comprehensive, intuitive and integrated risk-based quality management (RBQM) solution with easy-to-follow workflows, collaborative communication pathways and RBQM-based capabilities for effective management of study risk at every stage of a clinical trial.

file

The Xcellerate Risk Assessment & Categorization Tool (Xcellerate RACT) facilitates detailed study risk assessment, identification of critical data and processes and management of portfolio- and study-level risks and mitigation plans through a collaborative electronic process.

file

By allowing your entire study team to create, view and manage issues that emerge during the execution of a trial in near real-time, Xcellerate Risk & Issue Management increases operational efficiency and compliance, reduces risk and adds an unprecedented level of transparency.

file

Xcellerate Risk Review enables comprehensive risk assessment at the study, country and site levels. With full support for operational workflows, study teams can implement timely risk mitigation at the correct level to ensure that emerging risks do not become issues for a study.