获得运营见解

科文斯提供与职务相对应的汇总数据访问权限、深入分析功能和报告,以推动采取行动并提供有效的临床试验监督,确保试验质量出众、按部就班并达成研究目标。

作为一款完全自动化的工具,Xcellerate行动警报可持续监测临床研究数据,并将可行的警报和通知发送给研究团队,从而促进临床研究的监测并改善质量管理。

档案

Xcellerate CRA控制面板通过移动设备向忙碌的临床研究员(CRA)提供关键的研究中心和研究数据,通过监测效率以提高研究中心的质量和绩效。

档案

借助Xcellerate研究控制面板,您可以加强临床试验监督,并加强整个研究团队之间的协作。

档案

Xcellerate研究组合控制面板可在任何所需的汇总级别全面提供研究项目组合的运行状况,以加强监督和协作。

Xcellerate研究组合控制面板:KPI

Gain Operational Insights

Covance provides role-appropriate access to data aggregation, drill-down capabilities and reporting in order to drive actions and provide effective clinical trial oversight, ensuring trials are high-quality, on track and meeting study objectives.

As a fully automated tool, Xcellerate Action Alerts continuously monitors clinical study data and sends actionable alerts and notifications to study teams, boosting clinical study monitoring and improving quality management.

file

Xcellerate CRA Dashboard improves site quality and site performance through monitoring efficiency by delivering critical site and study data to on-the-go Clinical Research Associates (CRAs) via mobile device.

file

With the Xcellerate Study Dashboard, you can increase clinical trial oversight and strengthen collaboration across your entire study team.

file

The Xcellerate Portfolio Dashboard delivers a comprehensive view of the health of a portfolio of studies at any desired level of aggregation to provide increased oversight and collaboration.

Xcellerate Portfolio Dashboard: KPIs