药物研发咨询解决方案

通过Covance药物研发咨询优化您的药物研发项目价值。通过涵盖非临床和临床策略、医疗和法规编写以及商业化支持的集成式咨询解决方案,您可以获得具备覆盖整个药物研发模式深厚知识的多学科团队的支持,从而简化并加速您计划的实施。

通过专家咨询发现前瞻性解决方案

  • 与拥有全面生物制药和生物技术经验的资深药物研发专家合作

  • 最大限度地减少风险,加快进度,在整个药物研发期间规避陷阱

  • 简化外包方式,提高研发生产力并提升业绩

页面艺术-covance-行业解决方案-药物研发咨询
您的需求

咨询解决方案旨在扩展您的资源

随着开发药物的成本不断上升,生物技术和生物制药公司都在寻求在不增加固定成本的前提下提高吞吐量的途径。有多种灵活的CRO合作模式可以降低研发支出,它们已经发展到了能满足当今药物研发形势独特需求的阶段。

适应性强、具有针对性的咨询合作伙伴关系可以提供符合您研发阶段和公司要求的特定结果。无论您是寻求法规咨询,还是从早期研发直到商业化的全过程支持,您都将获得战略性的愿景和专家级的执行,以推进您的计划进程。

我们全面的咨询解决方案包括: 

  • 先导药物优化、安全性评估、代谢和分析研究服务的前瞻性规划
  • 动物模型评估与选择
  • 完整的IND/CTA项目群管理
  • 非临床法规策略
  • 晚期非临床策略 - 包括实时直接分析(DART)和CARC计时/规划
  • 临床策略
  • 法规策略
  • 目标产品资料
  • 临床研发计划
  • 医学论文编写和出版
  • 化学、生产与控制(CMC)
  • 证据产生
  • 准入与策略
  • 价值传播
  • 最大化资产价值

通过相关咨询经验揭示效率

在通过咨询寻求支持方面,您需要一个具有良好业绩的团队来克服挑战,加快进度并提供创新解决方案。

为帮助使您的产品取得商业成功,利用我们富有行业经验和专业知识的顾问团队进行重点指导。您不仅可以利用涵盖许多功能和治疗领域背景的丰富集体知识,还可以在每个关键研发点的决策过程中获得对您备选方案的评估和相关建议。我们在过去6年里与全球各地的卫生管理机构有过250次机构间交流,提交了超过1600份 IND/CTA。您可以放心地与一家真正了解药物研发障碍的咨询团队合作。 

能够产生正确结果的咨询

虽然科学和运营专业知识对任何咨询服务至关重要,但咨询关系的基础建立在可靠的交流之上。我们愿意花时间倾听,并充分了解您在当今竞争激烈的市场中具有的独特需求。

让我们结成战略合作伙伴,帮助您实现目标,为您的非临床、临床和商业研发计划创造最大价值。

我们的能力

通过创造性的非临床数据包迅速进入首次应用于人体的阶段

现在,您有机会为您的药物研发计划节约多达30%的时间并最大化您的资产价值。通过可靠的先导药物优化努力,尽早获得对正确目标的可视性。一旦确定了具有前景的候选药物,您的专属早期药物研发解决方案团队会使您的非临床计划与相关的临床终点和最佳的法规策略保持一致,促使您的计划向前推进。您将能迅速将IND/CTA计划过渡到临床试验阶段,开展首次人体应用和概念验证研究,同时保持专属团队、策略、分子知识和数据包的连续性。

通过咨询提升您的科学连贯性

转化科学正在迅速发展,并将个体化用药纳入其中。通过我们的母公司LabCorp和Covance的转化生物标记物专业知识,您将在伴随诊断(CDx)和辅助诊断方面获得全面支持,与您的药物并行开发。在整个过程中,您可以依靠策略指导来确定您的法规路径,支持多种测试需求,并最终简化运营,直到实现商业化。 

以实际数据推动决策过程

高筛选失败率和低入组率通常是由过于复杂的协议所造成,直接影响了您的上市时间和专利周期。通过来自Covance Xcellerate® Clinical Trial Optimization®套件的实际数据和来自LabCorp患者的去识别化数据,您将在规划、研发和执行过程中得到专家对您的协议设计中具体参数的评估,以提高入组率并降低昂贵的修正风险。 

利用专家咨询的力量

在整个药物研发领域,您将享有集成式咨询解决方案,可有效连接您的各项研究,并提供无缝的科学连续性。联系我们,了解如何通过我们的共同努力,帮助满足您的需求。

Consulting Solutions for Drug Development

Optimize the value of your drug development program with Covance drug development consulting. With integrated consulting solutions that encompass nonclinical and clinical strategy, medical and regulatory writing and commercialization support, you’ll gain access to a multidisciplinary team with substantial expertise across the entire drug development paradigm – that can streamline and accelerate your program.

Uncover forward-thinking solutions with expert consulting

  • Collaborate with seasoned drug development experts with comprehensive biopharmaceutical and biotechnology experience

  • Minimize risk, accelerate timelines and avoid pitfalls throughout the drug development continuum

  • Streamline your outsourcing approach for increased R&D productivity and enhanced performance

Page-art-covance-industry-solutions-drug-development-consulting
Your Needs

Consulting solutions designed to extend your resources

As the costs to develop drugs continue to rise, biotechnology and biopharmaceutical companies alike are seeking ways to increase their throughput without increasing fixed costs. Decreasing R&D spend can be achieved through several flexible CRO partnering models, which have evolved to meet the unique demands of today’s drug development landscape.

An adaptable, fit-for-purpose consulting partnership can deliver results specific to your phase of development and company requirements. Whether you seek regulatory advice or support across the spectrum – from early development to commercialization – you’ll gain a strategic vision and expert execution to advance your program.

Our comprehensive consulting solutions include: 

  • Prospective planning of Lead Optimization, Safety Assessment, Metabolism and Analytical study services
  • Animal model evaluation and selection
  • Full IND/CTA-enabling Program Management
  • Nonclinical Regulatory Strategy
  • Late-stage nonclinical strategies – including DART and CARC timing/planning
  • Clinical Strategy
  • Regulatory Strategy
  • Target Product Profile
  • Clinical Development Plan
  • Medical Writing & Publishing
  • Chemistry & Manufacturing Controls (CMC)
  • Evidence Generation
  • Access & Strategy
  • Value Communication
  • Maximizing Asset Value

Reveal efficiencies with relevant consulting experience

When seeking support through consulting, you need a team that has a proven track record to overcome challenges, expedite timelines and deliver innovative solutions.

To help position your product for commercial success, leverage our team of industry experienced and specialized advisors for focused guidance. You not only gain access to a wealth of collective knowledge across many functional and therapeutic area backgrounds, but also an evaluation of your options and recommendations for your decision making at each critical development point. With our 250 collective interactions with global health authority agencies and more than 1600 IND/CTA submissions in the last 6 years, you can count on partnering with a consulting team that truly understands the hurdles of drug development. 

Consulting that creates the right results

While scientific and operational expertise is essential to any consulting engagement, the foundation of a consulting relationship is built on a solid communication. We take the time to listen and fully appreciate your unique needs in today’s competitive market.

Let’s form a strategic partnership that enables you to achieve your goals and creates maximum value for your nonclinical, clinical and commercial development programs.

Our Capabilities

Enable creative nonclinical data package that gets you swiftly to first in human

Now it’s possible to realize up to 30% time savings in your drug development program and maximize the value of your asset. Gain early visibility to the right targets through robust lead optimization efforts. Once a promising candidate is identified, your dedicated Early Phase Development Solutions team aligns your nonclinical plan with relevant clinical endpoints and the best regulatory strategy to move your program forward. You’ll expeditiously transition your IND/CTA-enabling program into the clinic for your first in human and proof of concept studies – while maintaining the continuity of a dedicated team, strategy, molecule knowledge and data package.

Increase your scientific continuity with consulting

Translational science is rapidly advancing to incorporate personalized medicine. With our parent company, LabCorp, and translational biomarker expertise at Covance, you get comprehensive support for companion diagnostics (CDx) and complementary diagnostics, developed in parallel with your drug. Throughout the journey, you can count on strategic guidance to define your regulatory path, support diverse testing needs and ultimately streamline your operations all the way to commercialization. 

Drive your decisions with real-world data

High screen failure rates and low enrollment are often the outcome of an overly complex protocol, directly impacting your time to market and patent life. With real-world data from the Covance Xcellerate® Clinical Trial Optimization® Suite and de-identified data from LabCorp patients, you’ll get expert evaluation of specific parameters in your protocol design during planning, development and execution to boost enrollment and reduce the risk of costly amendments. 

Leverage the power of expert consulting

Across the drug development spectrum, you’ll enjoy integrated consulting solutions that efficiently connect the dots between your studies and provide seamless scientific continuity. Get in touch to see how we can work together to power your needs.