基因组学服务

我们广泛的全球化网络实力雄厚,为您提供全套集成式基因组服务。

综合基因组学的专业知识帮助您加速取得成果。

  • 运用适应性平台克服复杂的生物学挑战

  • 我们对新型探索性研究的深度支持值得您信赖

  • 利用相互关联的专业知识,推动科学的丰富发展

Covance基因组科学家在基因组实验室中工作的照片。
您的需求

从药物筛选到伴随诊断的全方位基因组学服务。

随着基因组学技术继续推动药物研发的发展,您需要拥有丰富经验和全球实力的合作伙伴,将您的样本转化为实用的数据。作为基因组服务领域的先锋,我们将继续发挥领导带头作用,为您提供最新的创新技术。从探索性测试和生物标记物研发到临床研究和伴随诊断,我们可通过全球各地的综合基因组学实验室提供精简高效的全套解决方案。我们将携手合作,帮助降低数据的差异性,加大科学连贯性并加深对所得出数据的理解。

您可直接获享全球各地的综合基因组专业知识。

Covance覆盖全球的基因组解决方案和专业知识

传承成功历史,提供专家指导。

在推进基因组学研究方面,专业知识至关重要。20多年来,我们一直研发新的方法并提供可随时申报的数据。借助最先进的技术,我们的科学家可帮助您选择最优检测方法和平台,满足您的要求并推进科学发展。无论您的项目需要的是基因表达、微RNA、基因分型、药物基因组学分析或下一代测序方面的支持,我们都可凭借丰富的经验为您处理和分析样本,值得您信赖。 

创新解决方案。推动取得成果。

虽然我们以高通量性和快速的样本平行处理能力著称,但在挑战性的样本类型以及解决复杂问题方面同样拥有深厚的经验,能够服务于新兴生物技术公司和大型制药公司。凭借在提取广泛物种和40余种不同样本类型(包括FFPE、RNAlater®和PAXgene®)方面的丰富经验,我们可在临床前研究和临床研究中为您带来最大的灵活性。结合理解细胞多样性的新型方法、免疫肿瘤应用以及确认和验证结果数据的多重技术,我们可帮助您开展任何复杂的研究并推动您的研究向前发展。

我们的能力

改善成果的机遇。

如果能将在基因组方面的实力与高效的中心实验室服务相结合,您就可获得灵活、量身定制的强大解决方案组合。从在LabCorp专业测试组或其一流设施(例如分子生物学和病理学中心)内小范围化检测方法的研发和验证,到全球中心实验室范围内的临床试验支持,我们提供广泛的服务和久经考验的平台,在世界任何地区提供可以信赖的结果。

无论您需要专业化方法还是高通量处理能力,我们都能合作找到最佳解决方案,满足您项目的要求。 

核心基因组服务 下一代排序 生物标记物的转化 计算生物学
  • 基因表达分析
  • SNP基因分型
  • miRNA分析
  • 甲基化作用
  • 基因表达
  • 突变分析
  • RNA测序
  • 外显子组测序
  • 桑格测序法
  • miRNA
  • 甲基化作用
  • 全人类基因组测序
  • 检测方法开发
  • 分析验证
  • 临床试验资格
  • 数据质量控制
  • 生物标记物筛选

发挥比单纯数据更大的作用。

在揭开基因变异、探索生物标记物或识别遗传变异方面,精确的数据还需要可靠而熟练的解读。携手我们的计算专家,我们可运用生物信息学分析,验证您的结果并快速依据您的数据作出决策。

建立重要的合作关系。

随着基因组技术被越来越普遍地用于解读研究成果并促成更有效的疗法,跨学科合作对于增进科学认识至关重要。我们已与领先的癌症中心、学术研究机构和新兴制药公司结成合作关系,以克服复杂挑战。我们合作实验室丰富的成功记录在超过300份同行评审出版物中均有刊载,有助您转化成果。 

相关服务

在药物研发的任何阶段,我们的一整套综合解决方案都能满足您在基因组领域的独特需求并推进您的科学研究。

Genomics Services

Access a full range of integrated genomics services across our extensive network of global capabilities.

Comprehensive genomics expertise accelerates results.

  • Solve complex biological challenges with adaptable platforms

  • Count on deep support for novel exploratory studies

  • Leverage interconnected expertise to drive richer science

Photo of a Covance genomic scientist working in a genomics lab.
Your Needs

A full spectrum of genomics services, from discovery to companion diagnostics.

As genomics technologies continue to transform drug development, you need a partner whose experience and global capabilities transform your samples into actionable data. Considered a pioneer in genomic services, we continue to leverage our established leadership and offer you the latest innovative technologies. From exploratory testing and biomarker development to clinical trials and companion diagnostics, we can deliver a complete set of streamlined solutions across our globally integrated genomics laboratories. Together, we’ll help you reduce variability, increase scientific continuity and gain a deeper understanding of your resulting data.

Your direct access to comprehensive genomic expertise across the globe.

Covance genomics solutions and expertise around the world

An expert guide with a history of success.

When it comes to advancing your genomics studies, expertise counts. We’ve been developing new approaches and delivering submission-ready data for more than 20 years. With the most up-to-date technologies, our scientists can help you choose the optimal assays and platforms to fulfill your requirements and advance your science. Whether your program requires support with gene expression, microRNA, genotyping, pharmacogenomic assays or next generation sequencing, you can count on our diverse experience with processing and analyzing your unique samples. 

Innovative solutions. Driving results.

While we’re known for high-throughput capabilities and rapid parallel sample processing, we also have a deep background with challenging sample types and complex problem-solving to serve both emerging biotech and large pharma. We leverage our diverse experience to perform extractions across a wide variety of species and more than 40 different sample types, including FFPE, RNAlater® and PAXgene®, to offer you the maximum flexibility for both pre-clinical and clinical studies. Along with novel approaches to understanding cell diversity, applications in immuno-oncology and multiple techniques to confirm and validate resulting data, we can help you work through any complex study and drive your research forward.

Our Capabilities

Opportunities to improve your outcomes.

When you combine genomic capabilities with efficient access to central laboratory services, you get a powerful combination of flexible, fit-for-purpose solutions. From development and validation of esoteric assays at LabCorp’s Specialty Testing Group or within its premier facilities, such as the Center for Molecular Biology and Pathology clinical trial support within our global central laboratories, we offer a broad footprint and proven platforms to deliver trusted results from any part of the world.

Whether you need specialized methods or high-throughput processing, we can work together to find the best solution to meet your project’s requirements. 

Core Genomic Services Next Generation Sequencing Biomarker Translation Computational Biology
  • Gene expression profiling
  • SNP genotyping
  • miRNA profiling
  • Methylation
  • Gene expression
  • Mutational analysis
  • RNA seq
  • Exome seq
  • Sanger seq
  • miRNA
  • Methylation
  • Whole human genome seq
  • Assay development
  • Analytical validation
  • Clinical qualification
  • Data quality control
  • Biomarker discovery

Delivering more than data.

In the quest to unveil genomic variations, discover biomarkers or identify genetic aberrations, accurate data also requires reliable and skilled interpretation. Together with our computational experts, we can apply bioinformatic analyses, validate your results and quickly turn your data into decisions.

Forming key collaborations.

As genomic technologies increasingly illuminate research results and enable more effective therapies, multi-disciplinary collaborations are crucial to advancing scientific understanding. We’ve formed partnerships with leading cancer centers, academic research institutions and emerging pharmas to support complex challenges. Reflected in more than 300 peer-reviewed publications, our extensive collaboratory track record can transform your results. 

Related Services

At any point in your drug development journey, you have access a suite of comprehensive solutions to meet your specific genomic needs and advance your science.