医疗保健商业化服务

促进获取医疗创新成果,帮助改善患者健康。

创造属于您自己的成功

  • 将数据转化为实用的研究见解,从而发掘提升价值的机遇。

  • 随着您的产品进入相关市场,改进市场准入和报销流程

Covance团队成员会研究您的医疗保健商业化计划。
您的需求

您的产品即将接受现实世界的考验

通过采用全面的视角,您会发现向适当的决策者宣传并销售产品的新途径。即使和几年前相比,现在的市场环境也已大不相同。真实世界的竞争变得更加激烈,而证明产品的价值日益成为行业趋势。我们将科学的严密性、成熟的价值认同、沟通技巧相结合,使您的产品为市场做好准备,从而最大限度地提高您产品的商业潜力。

专注于您的患者和供应商

要让患者畅通无阻地获得您的疗法,您必须扫除一切障碍。但这绝非易事。  形形色色的问题会造成障碍和挑战。患者通常会担心费用、报销问题及医学上的疑问,甚至会担心自己能否开始接受并坚持治疗。  您是否为扫除这些障碍做好了充分的准备?我们的报销专家经验丰富,能向客户讲解您的产品和解决报销及其他问题,从而避免了无法顺利获得治疗的难题。

依从性的艺术与科学

尽管您提供了教育材料,  拨打了提醒电话,  提供了经济资助和临床试验教育,  但患者却并未按处方进行治疗,或中途停止了治疗。  您还能做些什么?我们认为,您的计划还需要解决深层的心理障碍,例如担心副作用或自我效能不足。  我们的方法包括多个组成部分,专为特定产品和患者群体量身定制。

为您选择正确的市场

Covance理解这一新形势,并且无论您是大型生物制药公司,初创企业还是设备生产商,都能提供满足您产品需求的具体解决方案。

Commercialization

We’ll help you demonstrate value, maximize access and optimize adherence for a better market return on your products.

Create your Own Success.

  • Prove your product value to a diverse group of stakeholders, most importantly... payers

  • Improve access and reimbursement as your product enters the most appropriate markets for you

  • Drive adherence with proven programs, customized to your unique commercial landscape

Commercialization at Covance
Your Needs

Your product is about to meet the real world.

You operate in a much different climate than even a few years ago. There’s more competition and a growing industry trend to demonstrate the value of your product in the real world. We combine scientific rigor with proven value identification and communication  skills to prepare you product for the  marketplace, maximizing your product’s commercial potential.

Focusing on your patients and providers.

Unobstructed access to your therapy requires a clear path. But it’s not that simple.  A variety of issues create roadblocks and challenges. Patients regularly experience concerns about cost, reimbursement problems, medical questions, and even their ability to start and commit to the therapy.  Are you fully prepared to address these barriers? Our experienced reimbursement specialists can educate customers about your product and resolve reimbursement and other issues to avoid challenges with limited access.

The art and science of adherence.

You provide educational materials.  Make reminder calls.  Offer financial assistance and clinical education.  Yet patients are not taking their treatment as it was prescribed, or as long as they need it.  What more can you do? We believe that your program needs to address underlying psychological barriers such as fear of side effects or poor self-efficacy.  Our approach includes several components tailored to the particular product and patient population.

Understanding the new realities of contract management.

Changes in managed markets are imposing the development of even more complex contracts with distributors, pharmacy benefits managers (PBMs), third-party payers and government agencies. Add to that the cost pressures that reduce available resources, and the required new investment in technology to track it, you’re facing a harder time achieving goals and staying profitable.  We make the labor-intensive, time-consuming, and costly contract management process far simpler and more efficient. Covance works with you to provide sourcing options to support your contract management process and control expenses, while offering the flexibility of using only the services and staff you need, when you need them.

The right markets. For you.

Covance understands this new landscape and delivers the specific solutions your product needs, no matter if you are a large biopharmaceutical, start-up or device manufacturer.