肿瘤免疫药物研发解决方案

利用科学和运营专长加速您的免疫肿瘤学研究。

复杂的免疫肿瘤药物研发需要创新、企业承诺和专业知识

  • 使用综合临床前模型和生物标记物识别策略开发您的新型制剂和伴随诊断

  • 使用先进的专有分析平台优化效率 

  • 从概念证明到市场准入,与非洲、美洲、亚太和欧盟地区有经验的研究者建立持久的合作伙伴关系 

左侧视频图片-生物标记物
您的需求

精准医疗,先进诊断。

随着业内对免疫系统对癌症影响的理解加深,治疗癌症的新方法随之浮现。您需要快速筛选和识别安全和有效的独立与组合药物,快速实现下一里程碑。利用我们在精准医疗领域的深厚科学专业知识和经验支持您的测试需求,并执行创新的试验设计,推动您的独特疗法取得成功。

无论是帮您找到联合疗法的最佳药物、识别生物标记物并为生物标记物分层、研发伴随诊断,还是为您揭示市场机遇,我们都能凭借在肿瘤免疫领域的经验与全球临床CRO实力在从药物筛选到临床试验和审批后的相关工作中提供解决方案,推动您各阶段的研发进程。

信息图表:您的免疫肿瘤学需求

创新信息学。应用分析。

应对肿瘤免疫药物研发与日俱增的复杂性以及临床和运营数据的爆炸式增长需要采取新的临床试验设计与运营执行方法。运用多管齐下的方法克服固有挑战,包括识别最佳试验场所,快速启动以及对临床数据的持续分析。

借助包含超过40%市场数据的中心实验室数据库等专有工具以及LabCorp深厚的患者汇总和纵向数据资源以及Xcellerate® Clinical Trial Optimization平台,您可在免疫肿瘤学临床试验期间利用最新分析解决方案最大限度地降低风险,提高执行速度并提供优质数据以帮助您制定决策。

在不断变化的环境中促成合作。

我们行业的生态系统不断转变。必须认识到科学的快速进步、研发与商业化过程的本质以及对以患者为本的日益关注,才能高效推动发展进程。

在整个过程中与内部和外部利益相关方合作并吸引其参与其中是了解和预测未来复杂挑战的关键。从早期研发到临床试验专业知识以及为新的肿瘤疗法提供高效市场准入策略的商业支付方和供应商解决方案,我们可充分支持您在全球各地的资产。

最符合您公司情况的描述是什么?

我们的能力

实现更具针对性的免疫肿瘤疗法。

要使精准医疗取得成效,必须采用创新方法进行快速试验,并向合适的个人提供合适的疗法。Covance在肿瘤免疫研究方面拥有成熟经验,其中包括过去五年在58个国家的超过2,860个试验地点完成了100项试验计划,涉及的患者逾19,750人。

我们对超过70%通过FDA批准的伴随诊断产品的支持也体现出我们对肿瘤免疫研发的承诺。作为近期关键性III期注册试验的一部分,我们的中心实验室是PD-L1表达试验的唯一供应商,这促成了FDA对一项新的OPDIVO®(nivolumab)诊断测试的审批。此外,我们同类最佳的伴随诊断能力支持TagrissoTM(osimertinib)及其EGFR突变试验以及免疫疗法Keytruda®(pembrolizumab)及其PD-L1伴随诊断通过了审批。  

您可利用我们在个性化药物研发以及创新试验设计方面的深厚经验,研发并销售您的药物与伴随诊断产品。我们可共同推动现代肿瘤学的显著发展,并为患者提供创新药物。

信息图表:Covance的免疫肿瘤学能力

借助临床试验信息学提高您的效率。

您无法避免临床试验的风险,但是您可以对识别和管理这些风险的方式加以控制。Xcellerate® Clinical Trial Optimization平台提供高级分析解决方案,能够在研究、试验场地与运营层面精确发现风险。

通过利用先进的信息学,您将找到并管理合适的患者与试验场地以加速执行、应对风险并提高临床试验的效率,这一切通过一个综合平台就能实现。

通过协作加速发展。

肿瘤免疫药物研发存在诸多不确定性。因此,开展合作,联合各方力量从不同角度审视您的药物更加重要。作为您的合作伙伴,我们独具优势,能够吸引、促成并促进关键合作关系,从而充分支持您的创新疗法取得成功。

无论您需要生物标记物和伴随诊断检测方法、概念验证、临床试验还是市场可行性与报销方面的解决方案,我们独特的肿瘤免疫研发经验和跨学科专长均能为您的研发工作带来改观

Immuno-Oncology Drug Development Solutions

Accelerate your immuno-oncology studies by leveraging scientific and operational expertise.

Complex immuno-oncology drug development requires innovation, commitment and expertise

  • Develop your novel agents and companion diagnostics using comprehensive preclinical models and biomarker identification strategies

  • Optimize efficiency using advanced proprietary analytical platforms 

  • Build lasting partnerships from proof of concept to market access with experienced investigators from Africa, the Americas, Asia-Pacific and the EU 

left-img-video-role-biomarkers
Your Needs

Precision medicine. Advanced diagnostics.

Our industry’s deeper understanding of the immune system’s involvement in cancer has uncovered new approaches in the treatment of cancer. You need to quickly screen and identify safe and efficacious molecules, both alone and in combination, to quickly advance to the next milestone. Leverage our deep science expertise and experience in precision medicine to support your testing needs and execute on innovative trial designs that allow for the success of your unique therapy.

Whether helping you find the best compounds for combination therapy, identifying and stratifying biomarkers, developing companion diagnostics or revealing your market opportunities, our IO experience and global clinical CRO capabilities can deliver solutions from discovery through clinical trials and post-approval activities to advance your development at any stage.

Infographic: your immuno-oncology needs

Innovative informatics. Applied analytics.

Addressing the increased complexity of immuno-oncology drug development and the explosion of clinical and operational data requires new approaches to trial design and operational execution. Overcome inherent challenges by applying our multipronged approach that includes identification of premier sites, rapid startup and ongoing analysis of clinical data.

With proprietary tools like our central laboratory database—with more than 40% of market data—along with LabCorp’s deep resource of patient aggregated and longitudinal data and the Xcellerate® Clinical Trial Optimization Platform, you can leverage the latest analytical solutions to minimize risk, increase speed of execution and provide quality data to drive your decision making during your immuno-oncology clinical trials.

Enabling collaboration in an ever-changing environment.

Our industry’s ecosystem continues to shift. Rapidly advancing science, the nature of development and the commercialization process along with an increasing focus on patient centricity must be recognized to effectively facilitate progress.

Collaboration and engagement with both internal and external stakeholders throughout the process is key to understanding and anticipating the complexities ahead. From early development to clinical trial expertise along with commercial payer and provider solutions that provide effective market access strategies for new oncology therapies, we can fully support your assets throughout the world.

What best describes you?

Our Capabilities

Achieve more targeted immuno-oncology therapies.

Making gains in precision medicine requires the use of novel methods to quickly test and target the right therapy to the right individual. At Covance, we have proven experience in immuno-oncology studies, including over 100 protocols in the past five years, performed in 58 countries at more than 2,860 sites with over 19,750 patients.

Our commitment to immuno-oncology is also evident through our support of more than 70% of all FDA-approved companion diagnostic products. As part of a recent pivotal Phase III registration trial, our central laboratory was the sole provider of testing for PD-L1 expression, which led to a new FDA-approved diagnostic test for OPDIVO® (nivolumab). In addition, our best-in-class companion diagnostic capabilities supported the approval of TagrissoTM (osimertinib) and its EGFR mutation test along with the immunotherapy Keytruda® (pembrolizumab) and its PD-L1 companion diagnostic.  

You can take advantage of our deep experience in personalized drug development and innovative trial design to develop and commercialize both your drug and companion diagnostics. Together, we can make significant advances in modern oncology and bring innovative medicines to patients.

Infographic: Covance's immuno-oncology capabilities

Improve your efficiencies with clinical informatics.

You can’t avoid risks in clinical trials, but you can control how you identify and manage those risks. The Xcellerate® Clinical Trial Optimization Platform offers advanced analytical solutions to pinpoint risks at the study, site and operational level.

By leveraging advanced informatics, you’ll find and manage the right patients and sites to speed execution, address risks and gain more trial efficiency—all through one comprehensive platform.

A collaborative approach to accelerate progress.

IO drug development has many uncertainties. That’s why collaboration is even more important to unite efforts and examine your compound from multiple perspectives. As your partner, we are uniquely positioned to engage, enable and facilitate key relationships and fully support the success of your innovative therapy.

Whether you need solutions with biomarkers and companion diagnostic assays, proof of concept, clinical trials or market viability and reimbursement, our unique combination of immuno-oncology experience and multi-disciplinary expertise can make a difference in your journey