药物筛选和研发 - 按分子类型

根据您分子类型的特定需求,我们对解决方案进行了定制。无论您研发的是生物制剂还是小分子,定制分子药物筛选解决方案都能帮助您将数据转化为真知灼见,加快您的研发进程,从而让您获益。请在下方了解我们的小分子和大分子解决方案。

生物制剂解决方案

Covance的生物制剂解决方案 用于分子开发的各种移液器的照片。

我们深知,每一种生物分子的研发都是独一无二的。因此,我们提供专门的专家团队与您开展合作。携手合作,我们就能应对您分子的复杂性,并将数据转化为实用的真知灼见。 
 

小分子解决方案

用于小分子研发的仪器的照片。

当今世面上50种最畅销药品中,90%以上都有我们的参与,因此我们能够最大限度地发挥您分子的全部潜力。从先导药物优化到商业化,我们在整个研发进程中与您合作,提供数据驱动型决策。

生物仿制药研发

一组分子的照片

通过一家经验丰富、能够提供全面、战略性支持的合作伙伴,您可以在生物仿制药计划从早期研究直到商业化的任何阶段获得创新解决方案。

Drug Discovery and Development - By Molecule Type

We have tailored our solutions to the specific needs of your molecule type. Whether you’re developing a biologic or small molecule, you’ll benefit from custom molecule discovery solutions that can help transform data into insights and expedite your drug development. Explore our small and large molecule solutions below.

Biologics Solutions

Biologics solutions from Covance. Photo of a series of pipettes used in molecular development.

We understand that every biologic molecule is uniquely developed. That’s why we offer a dedicated team of experts to partner with you. Together, we will address the complexities of your molecule to transform data into actionable insights. 
 

Small Molecule Solutions

Photo of equipment used in molecular development for small molecules.

Having worked on more than 90% of the top 50 best-selling drugs available today, we help maximize the full potential of your molecule. From lead optimization through commercialization we partner with you to deliver decision-driving data along the development journey.

Biosimilars Development

Photo of a group of molecules

Access innovative solutions at any stage in your biosimilar program – from early research through commercialization – with an experienced partner that can offer complete, strategic support.