食品安全培训

欢迎来到Covance食品解决方案食品安全培训信息及报名网站。无论是在我们的教室还是您的教室,Covance提供的课程均得到了HACCP国际联盟的认可,能够帮助您应对未来挑战并满足法规要求。 

切块披萨饼照片

保持食品生产流程的完整性是一项艰巨任务。让经验丰富的合作伙伴为您提供帮助,通过我们业界最佳的培训团队保护您的公司及产品声誉。我们在食品安全领域积累了数十年的经验,还拥有业界的部分顶级专家。

无论您是需要食品安全预防性控制联盟(FSPCA)还是危害分析关键控制点(HACCP)培训,我们都能为您提供两种选择:在您的设施内进行现场定制培训,或者参加我们的公开课程之一。可在此网站随意浏览,或接洽首席讲师Kara Baldus了解详情。电话:608-286-9418,电子邮件:kara.baldus@covance.com。

Covance——食品安全解决方案领域的最佳合作伙伴。

Food Safety Training

Welcome to the Covance Food Solutions food safety training information and registration site. Whether it is our classroom or yours, Covance has curriculums accredited through the international HACCP Alliance that assist you in preparing for future challenges and meet regulatory requirements. 

Photo of slices of pizza

Maintaining the integrity of your food production process is hard work. Let an experienced ally help you protect your company and its product with our best-in-class training team. We have decades of experience in the food safety business and some of the top experts in the field.

Whether it is The Food Safety Preventive Controls Alliance (FSPCA) or Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP) training you seek, we provide you the option of on-site customized training at your facility or open enrollment at one of our sessions. Discover more by clicking through this site or by contacting lead instructor Kara Baldus at 608-286-9418 or email kara.baldus at covance.com.

Covance – Your optimum partner in food safety solutions.