新产品研发与成分调整

从概念到商业化,Covance是您引领创新的合作伙伴。

您的需求

您想推出一种新食品、饮料或者补充剂吗?您需要烹饪灵感和富有见地的技术支持,将振奋人心的新产品推向市场。从创新的概念到商业化,您希望有一家合作伙伴为您产品的整个生命周期提供解决方案。

您是否需要修改现有的产品或配方?要实现新配方、生产线扩展、成本缩减和精制配方等目标,您需要具备深厚配方和成分知识的合作伙伴。我们通过支持消费者认可、商业可行性和法规合规活动,帮助您建立和保护品牌。

我们的能力

我们跨职能、多样化的专业知识有助于通过创造力和技术技能将您的想法变成现实。我们通过以下途径帮助您构建商业案例,并确保您的最终产品具有生命力和可行性:

  • 烹饪理念
  • 快速原型制作
  • 制剂研发
  • 消费样品生产
  • 成分评估和选择

我们将共同对产品进行成本分析和优化,评估成分替代品并支持营养测试。通过引人食欲的感官属性建立您的品牌,利用Covance支持进行:

  • 配方改进
  • 可行性评估
  • 成分和应用探索
  • 成本缩减
Covance食品解决方案:新产品研发。冻酸奶的照片。

New Product Development & Reformulation

Covance is your partner for enticing innovation—from concept to commercialization.

Your Needs

Do you want to create a new food, beverage or supplement? You need culinary inspiration and insightful technical support to bring exciting new products to market. You want a partner offering solutions for the entire lifecycle of your product—from innovative new concepts to commercialization.

Do you need to revamp current products or formulas? New formulations, line extensions, cost improvements and refined formulations demand a partner with deep formulation and ingredient knowledge. We help you build and protect your brand by supporting consumer acceptance, commercial viability and regulatory compliance activities

Our Capabilities

Our cross-functional and diverse expertise helps bring your ideas to life with creativity and a technical skill set. We help build your business case and ensure your finished product is vibrant and viable, using:

  • Culinary Ideation
  • Rapid Prototyping
  • Formulation Development
  • Consumer Sample Production
  • Ingredient Assessments and Selection

Together, we will cost-engineer and optimize products, evaluate ingredient substitutions and support nutrition testing. Build your brand with appetizing sensory attributes, with Covance support for:

  • Formulation Improvement
  • Feasibility Assessments
  • Ingredient and Application Exploration
  • Cost Improvements
Covance food solutions new product development. Photo of frozen yogurt.